Lance ---> She male...Originally posted by starblue:lance ah... u must ask pple how old, and say you how old... scally u can only be her mei mei how?? lolz...
hey...in case if u don understand...the abovementioned post was made wif sarcasm in mind....geddit????Originally posted by starblue:lance ah... u must ask pple how old, and say you how old... scally u can only be her mei mei how?? lolz...
omitofuOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I choose to believe in gdness of all tins...including clones...except idiots...![]()
oh...tis one i cfm+chop give u->_|_Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lance ---> She male...![]()
Thx but no thx...Originally posted by Lance_han:oh...tis one i cfm+chop give u->_|_![]()
orh.. haha... just a friendly reminder... btw, i forgot.. how old exactly are u?? younger than me right???Originally posted by Lance_han:hey...in case if u don understand...the abovementioned post was made wif sarcasm in mind....geddit????![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Thx but no thx...![]()
Wat...Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
eh....18??Originally posted by starblue:orh.. haha... just a friendly reminder... btw, i forgot.. how old exactly are u?? younger than me right???
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wat...
Relax...![]()
Hw gd it is to be young...Originally posted by Lance_han:eh....18??![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
Ok . on line onlyOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:wah liao ok ok when i type this i got headache can or not i cant think liao KOR KOR MEANS ONLINE BROTHER!!!![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
She haven accept U lehz...Originally posted by zaxis:Ok . on line only
mei mei ding dung
+1Originally posted by Simple_Bear:She haven accept U lehz...
So fast call her ding dung mei mei liao...![]()
hi, xiaoding's dung...i wan apply for the post.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:so u think u hav what it takes 2 be my stepbrother?
u should be some1 who is articulate (talkative)
good in communication skills (can listen to my lao siao)
no need to look presentable and pleasant (cos virtual online gan korkor only)
the benefits
u will hav a gan meimei (priceless o..k..)
a gan mei mei to fa lao siao
apply thru here for the above position![]()
another concubine???Originally posted by RaTtY81:i wanna apply can anot huh?![]()
OK lor i chose u cos u talk more than others MAH, got the POTENTIAL 2 be my online korkor ..btw im chio or not does not matter if u want v chio i can always email u the virtual miss world jpeg pix. ,,fall in luv with korkor i wont kill myself like dat KORKOR LEHOriginally posted by bo liao:hi, xiaoding's dung...i wan apply for the post.
r u chio enough to be my godsister? must be got at least some last time M or M3's char bos's standert then i will apply.if not, u want i also dun want.
i can talk lots of crab, i very full of sh|t, ,talking on tel can lase more then 12 hours, but dun fall in love wid me, or u'r dead.
my communication still very good, i can play can and reply "Orh.." all the way. no problem.
lik tat can??the mose i throw in free replys & advice/comments for ur topic lor..okok??![]()