gan kor kor leh i got 3 liao wait v v busyOriginally posted by starblue:another concubine???![]()
wa..lik tat i got a mei mei liao ah..heheheOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:OK lor i chose u cos u talk more than others MAH, got the POTENTIAL 2 be my online korkor ..btw im chio or not does not matter if u want v chio i can always email u the virtual miss world jpeg pix. ,,fall in luv with korkor i wont kill myself like dat KORKOR LEH![]()
congratsOriginally posted by bo liao:wa..lik tat i got a mei mei liao ah..hehehe
hehe...wat's the world coming to??![]()
you r so crude!Originally posted by ditzy:Who doesn't want to gan mei mei?![]()
congrats!Originally posted by bo liao:wa..lik tat i got a mei mei liao ah..hehehe
Gong Xi Ni...Originally posted by bo liao:wa..lik tat i got a mei mei liao ah..hehehe
Originally posted by bo liao:Hah..so faster my dear princess mei, come come talking talking..er...no..typing tpying..![]()
so farniOriginally posted by xiaodingdung:sigh mi just come bk ...got bo liao korkor 4 mi 2 fa liao sao liao very efficent i chose bo liao cos ( no other choice leh ) cos pp think im xiao what 2 do im xiao ding dung mah
Halo...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah this kind of thread how can i still reply so slow?? must be sleeping ar...
xiao mei mei?? where? kor kor here already...![]()
hehe,buy "bang bang tang" in real life for me liao lor. but u mean choos me cos no other ok or cos no other is ok enough?Originally posted by xiaodingdung:sigh mi just come bk ...got bo liao korkor 4 mi 2 fa liao sao liao very efficent i chose bo liao cos ( no other choice leh ) cos pp think im xiao what 2 do im xiao ding dung mah
aiyah...either wae...she chose u and u should be happi....Originally posted by bo liao:hehe,buy "bang bang tang" in real life for me liao lor. but u mean choos me cos no other ok or cos no other is ok enough?
got 2 meaning lea..![]()
Bo liao...Originally posted by Lance_han:aiyah...either wae...she chose u and u should be happi....![]()
aiyoh mi just got bk...buy u tang tang ??? u want 2 be my KORKOR OR DIDI?Originally posted by bo liao:hehe,buy "bang bang tang" in real life for me liao lor. but u mean choos me cos no other ok or cos no other is ok enough?
got 2 meaning lea..![]()
i 1979 is gor gor or didi lea?Originally posted by xiaodingdung:aiyoh mi just got bk...buy u tang tang ??? u want 2 be my KORKOR OR DIDI?![]()
wa now want chocolate liao this kor kor havent let me cry over yr shoulder or let mi punch like a sand bag yet lehOriginally posted by bo liao:i 1979 is gor gor or didi lea?
no lah, jk nia, i got tooth decay, haven go pluck out cos still not pain..lolx..
so be gor gor cannot buy me tang tang mea?? then ok lor, i want to eat ferraro rochea ..
cry over shoulder can/normal lah..but let u punch..wait i auto "k" you..lolx...Originally posted by xiaodingdung:wa now want chocolate liao this kor kor [color=red]havent let me cry over yr shoulder or let mi punch like a sand bag yet lehsighhh the reason y i want gan brother is COS i the real life i want the normal guyfriend o treat me like SISTER not special gal friend but ALL WANT TO BE MY SPECIAL BF HHOOWWW SOB SOB Y CANT GUYS JUST TREAT ME LIKE SISTER
AARRGHH I USED TO IT LIAO WAHT TO DO
[/color]
wah lao.... maria ahOriginally posted by Gordonator:can this mei mei cook, clean toilet, tidy my room and fold my smart 4 for me?![]()
my dear mei, u dun need to cook for me(cos i can cook), no need to tidy my room for me(cos wait too tidy i cannot find my things),no need fold smart 4(i finish NS liao..)Originally posted by Gordonator:can this mei mei cook, clean toilet, tidy my room and fold my smart 4 for me?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Who doesn't want to gan mei mei?![]()
OI OI U THINK im whatOriginally posted by bo liao:cry over shoulder can/normal lah..but let u punch..wait i auto "k" you..lolx...
treat u in real life lik sister ok ar..i also hv many god sis....as for bf/gf thing...FYI, i already dun believe in this liao..somehow to an extend.
i feel is being togethen for the sake of having each other....
u want meet me in real life then u pm me ur number lor. but gotta tel you,my timing may be opposite from yours, i only wake up in afternoon or evening.then whole night i not at home tat type/unless i sick like now.