You should go sleepOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:FireIce reply might be
"Who is going to sponsor the servers?"....
My reply will be
"+1"
F| says by closing down your NAC forum will do some good to the lag...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:FireIce reply might be
"Who is going to sponsor the servers?"....
My reply will be
"+1"
I think shutting down ur account because of too much webspace consumed by your stupid emoticons will work more wonders.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:F| says by closing down your NAC forum will do some good to the lag...![]()
i think the lagging is due to ur presence...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I think shutting down ur account because of too much webspace consumed by your stupid emoticons will work more wonders.
...the NAC forum also lah.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i think the lagging is due to ur presence...![]()
icons? I wonder how u weight yr priorities...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I think shutting down ur account because of too much webspace consumed by your stupid emoticons will work more wonders.
why so worked up??Originally posted by jay_rocks:OI! dun turn this thread into flammiing and arguing thread hor! me frm suggesting till let ur scold scold scold
close down every sub forum u sae? aiya,juz close down those forum tt r not active can leOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:why so worked up??
I'm also giving suggestion mahclose down NAC forum!
I rather count the no. of grains of sand in this world.Originally posted by dragg:get rid of all the stupid clones first.![]()
I oni say close down NAC forum hor...dun put words into my mouth!Originally posted by jay_rocks:close down every sub forum u sae?
get rid of you first!!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I rather count the no. of grains of sand in this world.![]()
ne ni ne ni poo poo!!Originally posted by dragg:get rid of you first!!![]()
Zzzzz.....Originally posted by dragg:the system is very slow.
goodnight. would rather sleep.
was it really that bad yesterday?Originally posted by rainee:yea better do your surfing before it gets stuck again around peak hournow still early so not that many people around