x2^222222Originally posted by hisoka:was it really that bad yesterday?
what and why they complain? sggirls no porn also what or are they complaining that there is no porn?Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Perhaps the spike in the number of visitors is just a temporary phenomenon. I suggest we be more more patient and wait for the hoo-haa about sggirls to die down, as it inevitably and eventually will. (Unless some other tight-arsed conservative writes to Straits Times to complain about it again.)
got nudityOriginally posted by hisoka:what and why they complain? sggirls no porn also what or are they complaining that there is no porn?
yea really bad..i kept getting the apologies pageOriginally posted by hisoka:was it really that bad yesterday?
me 2...Originally posted by rainee:yea really bad..i kept getting the apologies page
tok so much why dun you go sign up p member firstOriginally posted by jay_rocks:can seperate sgforums frm sggirls? or close down sggirls. lag us till siao. look at the user and u will noe. its damn freakin large number tt caused laggin and server down.
170 local users. 515 network users. 85 logged in, 33 hidden, and 430 guests.
hmm okz think i better go and have a look thenOriginally posted by jay_rocks:got nudity
P Member no point one lah...the money you all pay don't know will go where, so many people become P Member already the situation still remains the same if not worse...Originally posted by crazy monkey:tok so much why dun you go sign up p member first
YOU SI BEI....Originally posted by hisoka:what and why they complain? sggirls no porn also what or are they complaining that there is no porn?

I quote someone said before 'you sit tight 24/7 at sggirls.com and keep on pressing the refresh button then can see".Originally posted by hisoka:hmm okz think i better go and have a look then![]()
tell u one more time,i no haf credit or posb card.Originally posted by crazy monkey:tok so much why dun you go sign up p member first
jay_rocks is trying to say he's broke.Originally posted by jay_rocks:tell u one more time,i no haf credit or posb card.
r u trying to sae u r millionaire?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:jay_rocks is trying to say he's broke.![]()
he is!!! a million ass.Originally posted by jay_rocks:r u trying to sae u r millionaire?
pai seh, I'm oni a Senior Asst. Director, earning only 12k/mth nia...Originally posted by jay_rocks:r u trying to sae u r millionaire?
pai seh again, I'm a she-male.Originally posted by dragg:he is!!! a million ass.
u hvn't broke my record...Originally posted by Quinsy:I got it 12 times in a few hours. Irrittating!
might as well be FREE!!!Originally posted by Texcoco:P-membership too expensive at $9.99, maybe they can lower at more acceptable price like $1.50 or $1.99 for 6 months?