u here?? do ur work lah...got naked pic here arOriginally posted by FireIce:postponed, i heard
Wah, bo jio, just now go cook mah, hungry my fault?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u here?? do ur work lah...got naked pic here ar![]()
quick quick go see lor.. maybe still got chanceOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah, bo jio, just now go cook mah, hungry my fault?![]()
bo bo lor.. saw it already right?? quick call FI to delete it then.. haha...b4 ST reporter saw it..Originally posted by ditzy:bo deborah sim ho kua leh.![]()
why do u ask? interested to go si bo? then i ask the org to help u book tix liao...cfm muz go har....dont ask for the sake of askingOriginally posted by F Takumi:![]()
ppl put sooooooooo much effort to org dee&dee lehOriginally posted by 798:nay! me only interested in the official sgForums BBQ in coming this dec, the rests are just CRAP!![]()
as far as i see it, d&d is an impossible dream to reach. no unless FI is organising..Originally posted by FireIce:ppl put sooooooooo much effort to org dee&dee leh
why u say them crap?![]()
hmm...u dun wanna go also no need to say people crap mah...need to put in effort and time one lehOriginally posted by 798:unofficial D&D you mean?
nay! me only interested in the official sgForums BBQ in coming this dec, the rests are just CRAP!![]()
with CONFIDENCE and DETERMINATIONOriginally posted by 798:as far as i see it, d&d is an impossible dream to reach. no unless FI is organising..![]()
Can you elaborate?Originally posted by FireIce:with CONFIDENCE and DETERMINATION
even only 1 attendee (other than committee), the show still goes on![]()
mai lah
wait bo lang come i damn paiseh one leh
then i have to put up thread to announce tt it's postponed indefinitely
see the v2 official thread lahOriginally posted by F Takumi:Can you elaborate?
What do you think?Originally posted by FireIce:see the v2 official thread lah
u going meh
U organising the official sgforums BBQ this coming dec ???Originally posted by 798:unofficial D&D you mean?
nay! me only interested in the official sgForums BBQ in coming this dec, the rests are just CRAP!![]()
PAY BACK OUR MONEY!!!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:then i have to put up thread to announce tt it's postponed indefinitely
>point to dee&dee organising committee<Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I paid money liao, still never hold!!
shall I opt for refund? Will give refund or not?![]()
Sorry your name is not in our list, please update your payment detail with us thank you.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:PAY BACK OUR MONEY!!!!!!!!![]()