THANK YOU !!!Originally posted by FireIce:>point to dee&dee organising committee<
just dun hold it on some day i cannot attend hor..Originally posted by nick34:U organising the official sgforums BBQ this coming dec ???![]()
It's my another a/c lahz!! Opps!!!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Sorry your name is not in our list, please update your payment detail with us thank you.
Sorry for the delay !
So which one is BITCHY_BITCH?Originally posted by Mospeada:[b]ATTENDANCE LIST
Individual Early Bird Package:
Mospeada (P)
Kops21(P)
Kenashi (P)
MeOwSusan(P)
Baseline
Oceanos
EricDraven
MoonIce
Delonchew
Stormax
Cryolind (P)
cindtan29
Kuali Baba (P)
Origami
A Beautiful Mind
_Aaron_
SwtHippy
InnoHippo (assuming SwtHippy goes, he will follow)
Witch
larry_longwei
zrahf
angelhell (P)
sepjc96
p1ll0w (P)
Mystery Guest #2
Mystery Guest #3
Mystery Guest #4
Mystery Guest #5
Mystery Guest #6
Mystery Guest #7
Mystery Guest #8
Mystery Guest #9
Mystery Guest #10(P)
Mystery Guest #11(P)
Individual Standard Package:
Teo8888
Total number of attendees (as at 31 Jan 2005) - 35
What are you still waiting for.....Come join the Crappers for an fun-filled evening at Fullmoon.....[/b][/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:
It's my another a/c lahz!! Opps!!!![]()
"can dun quote or not? edit yr post?"Originally posted by F Takumi:So which one is BITCHY_BITCH?![]()
Witch ah?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:"can dun quote or not? edit yr post?"
Muahahahahahahahahha!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
PS: u guess lor...![]()
u hvn't answered which date it will be postponed to!Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:THANK YOU !!!
for your assistance.
wo bu zhi dao! c u @ d&d!Originally posted by rainee:Witch ah?
I remember Heckker's name was on the original list. Our dear B_B could have been his reincarnation.Originally posted by F Takumi:So which one is BITCHY_BITCH?![]()
I won't be there lahOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:wo bu zhi dao! c u @ d&d!![]()
it is please confirm with us again thank you !!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:It's my another a/c lahz!! Opps!!!![]()
]Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:u hvn't answered which date it will be postponed to!![]()

tell me for fuck?Originally posted by rainee:I won't be there lah
who is heckker huh? i dunno her lehz...Originally posted by iveco:I remember Heckker's name was on the original list. Our dear B_B could have been his reincarnation.
Anyway, we already know Witch. is Witch from the posting style they use.
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:"can dun quote or not? edit yr post?"
Muahahahahahahahahha!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
PS: u guess lor...![]()