wat if i post before you ?Originally posted by meltz:
heh ... lucky u post slowOriginally posted by crazy monkey:wat if i post before you ?![]()
sae...who ah...Da b!tch???Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wonder what should i do....
can anyone teach me ...what to do?
im very shy leh...![]()

Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:

Originally posted by Lance_han:

i could do tis all niteOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:

wah liao ... i find this icon first........Originally posted by meltz:
oh well...in the words of any 5 year old...he started it first!!!!!!!!~Originally posted by meltz:wah liao ... i find this icon first........
alot of ppl have always time and again tell me to love myself but not in tis kind of context thoughOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:everybody also know its jessie lor~
most of the time it is.Originally posted by crazy monkey:the pm function kumlan one![]()
wat? fell in love with one of ur clones?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wonder what should i do....
can anyone teach me ...what to do?
im very shy leh...![]()
Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:wat? fell in love with one of ur clones?
or u realised that u like caramon? dun worry he will accept you one. since u both belongs to the same class.
sekali its you.Originally posted by starblue:who so unlucky??
choy~~ you dun say such mean things lah.Originally posted by ditzy:sekali its you.![]()