say so loud .. later its u then u knowOriginally posted by starblue:who so unlucky??
well....if you're praying hard for your name not to appear here...then y-oh-y do i see your name here???Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
/me prays hard my name doesn't appear here
go to the top of a high building... JUMP DOWN!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wonder what should i do....
can anyone teach me ...what to do?
need to clear up the mess after he jump .. waste public money leh .. jump into the sea better lah ..Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:go to the top of a high building... JUMP DOWN!
Originally posted by margarita:need to clear up the mess after he jump .. waste public money leh .. jump into the sea better lah ..![]()
good point...fishes need food tooOriginally posted by margarita:need to clear up the mess after he jump .. waste public money leh .. jump into the sea better lah ..![]()
pollute the sea leh .................. jump mountain laOriginally posted by margarita:need to clear up the mess after he jump .. waste public money leh .. jump into the sea better lah ..![]()
singapore no mountain le...unless u consider bukit timah hill mountain lor...Originally posted by meltz:pollute the sea leh .................. jump mountain la
Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
alamak better still y not dump himself into those incinerators???
help produce electricity...![]()
DA b!tch is in the houseOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:![]()
I oni go away to take a shower mah... still I go to sleep issit??Originally posted by Lance_han:DA b!tch is in the house![]()
huh????Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I oni go away to take a shower mah... still I go to sleep issit??
sorrie for u to be disappointed..
Surely it's not Jessie. Wait, it can't be her since you are also her.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wonder what should i do....
im very shy leh...![]()
Orh, i thot you're one of those who wished I was offline mah...Originally posted by Lance_han:huh????
wad toking u???
i onli made a general comment...where u tink to..???![]()
split personality??!!Originally posted by iveco:Surely it's not Jessie. Wait, it can't be her since you are also her.![]()
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Orh, i thot you're one of those who wished I was offline mah...
...they tink I din noe!!
forget about it la...the threadstarter cocking about onliOriginally posted by ha8n:u dun say whos the one![]()
maybe its youOriginally posted by BonJovi:yawnZzzz...
so whu izzit? starblue? fireice?
or The Hobbit![]()
kaoz.. can you keep it down with my name??Originally posted by BonJovi:yawnZzzz...
so whu izzit? starblue? fireice?
or The Hobbit![]()
who so suay kenna picked by u?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wonder what should i do....
im very shy leh...![]()