its so sad that our own pple have to compare themselves to china pple & koreansOriginally posted by zaxis:try ur self in shanghai street
even their local shouting & scold on the street
on board public buses, can also scold
mei wen hua, mei jau young
not all of us hor...Originally posted by iluvham:totally agree.
sporeans are totally inconsiderate![]()
Ello! You come in liao~Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:not all of us hor...
dun 1 bamboo pole hit over peeps...![]()
our wet market also got shouting maOriginally posted by zaxis:try ur self in shanghai street
even their local shouting & scold on the street
on board public buses, can also scold
mei wen hua, mei jau young
wonder how many are reading your plead posts?Originally posted by Glen999:guys, listen, there is one point that I think singaporeans should improve.
This applies to all groups of ages.
I know bus stops and MRT cannot form Q. But PLEASE le the people in the bus / MRT go out first before trying to force yourself inside.
I see a lot a lot of times. People just stand in front of the MRT door and go in once the door opens... and the people inside the MRT struggling to go out.
it Pay And Pay instructionOriginally posted by iluvham:its so sad that our own pple have to compare themselves to china pple & koreans![]()
seldom see local scolding @ NTUC super market (adult not children) leOriginally posted by Werewolf:our wet market also got shouting ma
on street also got ppl scold
public buses, driver also scold
same wat!![]()
aiyah....who ask you go NTUC. so high-class.....Originally posted by zaxis:seldom see local scolding @ NTUC super market (adult not children) le
you mean our orchard road? paul fu ma je?
passenger scold passenger? start because of one seat
i see them push & park their trolleys everywhere.Originally posted by zaxis:seldom see local scolding @ NTUC super market (adult not children) le
you mean our orchard road? paul fu ma je?
passenger scold passenger? start because of one seat
yeahlah... what to do. at least, i try my best to bring u the attention..Originally posted by iluvham:wonder how many are reading your plead posts?
they seem more interested to poke fun here & there![]()
its courtesy to let the other person who wants the seat have it but it isn't discouteous either since both logivally has as much right to the seat in this type of case is who get there first so unless the further person push his way into the seat or somethign nothign really wrongOriginally posted by iluvham:i see them push & park their trolleys everywhere.
they walk in orchard road swinging their pradas & LVs without considering if it hits anyone.
they snatch up the seat even if another passenger who's nearer to the seat also intends to take that seat.
i have seen ang mo refuse to give up their seats to the elderly in the train.Originally posted by Weirdo80:And it's sad to see people fighting with the disabled for seats.
maybe you are the one who snatch up my seatOriginally posted by hisoka:its courtesy to let the other person who wants the seat have it but it isn't discouteous either since both logivally has as much right to the seat in this type of case is who get there first so unless the further person push his way into the seat or somethign nothign really wrong
Once again you lack substance to your comments. People like you just ruin this forum.Originally posted by Werewolf:aiyah....who ask you go NTUC. so high-class.....
aunty and uncle still shop at wet market lerr...
orchard road? plenty lar, or go peace center also can
passenger also got ma. crowded that time lo....
driver scold them move back, some extra passenger join in the fun![]()
A true Simpleton! A shame to all Singaporean.....maybe the government should reactivate St Johns Island for a destitute like you.Originally posted by Werewolf:aiyah....who ask you go NTUC. so high-class.....
aunty and uncle still shop at wet market lerr...
orchard road? plenty lar, or go peace center also can
passenger also got ma. crowded that time lo....
driver scold them move back, some extra passenger join in the fun![]()
realli meh???Originally posted by Iamporean:A true Simpleton! A shame to all Singaporean.....maybe the government should reactivate St Johns Island for a destitute like you.
I dun see any classes.....Originally posted by Lance_han:realli meh???
then u tink u veri the high class ah???![]()
save the st john's island for yourself dude![]()
It is sad these things happen everyday...Unfortunately it will happen everyday as people like Werewolf will think it is ok.Originally posted by Glen999:oh.. this reminded me for another incident : (note: i'm not racist)
in bus 31 on the way to parkway parade, the bus was very crowded.
I was standing at the exit.
The bus stopped. One ah gong and one ah ma squezed up into the bus. Both of them stood as there were no available seats and the bus was very crowded.
When the bus moved, the ah ma almost felt down and she had a tiring look. (ah ma looks very old, my guess 75-85 years old)
Next to her seated an young indian lady. She just pretendd that she was sleeping. She just made sure that her head heading the opposite direction of the ah ma and opened her eyes once in awhile. the young indian lady definitely is selfish and inconsiderate.
I think i was an inconsiderate person too after i got down the bus.
I should have shouted at the indian and asked her to let the ah ma sit although she was 2 meters away from me and nobody else around that area cared for the ah ma.
sometimes, we have to think of our part in the story before firing at people who are obviously inconsiderate.
P.S. the young indian lady is pretty and sweet by the look. but her heart ....hm...