complain for what? you should have changed it during the SARS period. i did. charges quiet reasonable after subsidy.Originally posted by morbid:Has your member of parlimant visited your house? this morning MP for West Coast, Mr S. Iswaran just visited my house. Finally got my chance to complain about the leaking cast iron pipe in the kitchen. Quite a nice guy,but den he ask me to be a volunteer for the RC or something. Hmm.....
I was told it would cast abt $200+ onlyOriginally posted by dragg:complain for what? you should have changed it during the SARS period. i did. charges quiet reasonable after subsidy.
Maybe he is a microbiologist or a former hardware equipment factory owner?Originally posted by gentlerock:MPs are interested in leaking pipes in people's houses?
I knew there was a catch somewhere!!Originally posted by morbid:Quite a nice guy,but den he ask me to be a volunteer for the RC or something. Hmm.....
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:I knew there was a catch somewhere!!
i changed at around $180, if i remember correctly.Originally posted by morbid:I was told it would cast abt $200+ only
i dun work for FREE.Originally posted by gentlerock:![]()
Volunteer to be assistant MP.....maybe got a lot of privileges one.
shouldn't all this be free? In the first place why the hell is the pipe cast iron n not PVC?Originally posted by dragg:i changed at around $180, if i remember correctly.
the toilet pipe is much more expensive. will cost at least $300.
knn! might have to change soon.
Should be free within a reasonable period (ie. "warranty period") only.Originally posted by morbid:shouldn't all this be free? In the first place why the hell is the pipe cast iron n not PVC?
you neber complain your mummy dun give you enough pocket money ?Originally posted by morbid:Has your member of parlimant visited your house? this morning MP for West Coast, Mr S. Iswaran just visited my house. Finally got my chance to complain about the leaking cast iron pipe in the kitchen. Quite a nice guy,but den he ask me to be a volunteer for the RC or something. Hmm.....
i thought u stay northern part of sg??Originally posted by FireIce:who the MP for ubin ah?
i never see b4 leh
maybe when they come i still sleeping......
at least you did not welcome your MP in the nude!!Originally posted by FireIce:who the MP for ubin ah?
i never see b4 leh
David Marshall lor...He came to look for you before in 1970....Originally posted by FireIce:who the MP for ubin ah?
i never see b4 leh
For ur info,i'm working. Not long lah,after completed my N.S till now,let me guess,about 10 farkin years oredyOriginally posted by crazy monkey:you neber complain your mummy dun give you enough pocket money ?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:Pulau Ubin is part of the Changi-Simei constituency, which is in turn part of the East Coast GRC headed by 2nd DPM and Minister for Law Prof. S. Jayakumar. The other MPs for the GRC include Abdullah bin Tarmugi, Lee Yock Suan, Tan Soo Khoon, Chew Heng Ching, and Lim Siang Keat.
who the MP for ubin ah?