and u thought he'd have cared about ur pipe? i think you should just get a contractor to replace a new one. it's your house afterall.Originally posted by morbid:Has your member of parlimant visited your house? this morning MP for West Coast, Mr S. Iswaran just visited my house. Finally got my chance to complain about the leaking cast iron pipe in the kitchen. Quite a nice guy,but den he ask me to be a volunteer for the RC or something. Hmm.....
very expensive leh. a contractor once quoted me almost $800 to change the whole pipeOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:and u thought he'd have cared about ur pipe? i think you should just get a contractor to replace a new one. it's your house afterall.
Ubin? I'm your MP leh....Originally posted by FireIce:who the MP for ubin ah?
i never see b4 leh
maybe when they come i still sleeping......
MP, get me some coffee...Originally posted by gentlerock:Ubin? I'm your MP leh....
You need me to clean your pipe huh?
Sorry ah, I only do plumbing (human pipes only).Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:MP, get me some coffee...
mai too sweet hor!! and MAKE IT FAST!!!
your pipe made of gold issit ?Originally posted by morbid:very expensive leh. a contractor once quoted me almost $800 to change the whole pipe![]()
cigar pipes can or not?Originally posted by gentlerock:Sorry ah, I only do plumbing (human pipes only).![]()
aiyah u,the contractors will charge for the whole bloody damn pipe,that's why expensive. Got to noe from the guy in charge of the maintenance(i think so) who came with the MP that i only need 2 pay for the 'U' portion of the STUPID PIPE. The straight portion will be free. Understand?Originally posted by crazy monkey:your pipe made of gold issit ?
hiam expensive issit? then live with it loh. u think mp going to change ur cast iron pipe for free?Originally posted by morbid:very expensive leh. a contractor once quoted me almost $800 to change the whole pipe![]()
At least part of it is freeOriginally posted by aCid_rAIn:hiam expensive issit? then live with it loh. u think mp going to change ur cast iron pipe for free?![]()