i already told people that I know I am meeting to not expect too muchOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:years of meeting online peeps.. well.. tells me not to expect too much.. looks or otherwise..
there r of coz the exceptions.. but they r more of the minority..
just treat it as making new frens or looking for new business oppotunities
Originally posted by binZ:A good example is maybe SMAP? =P
Great minds think alike~Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:![]()
I am on my path to enlightenment...Originally posted by FireIce:one day u will be sian of meeting ppl, going to outings.....
and u will attain nirvana like me.......![]()
i guess i have found the truth liao.Originally posted by FireIce:one day u will be sian of meeting ppl, going to outings.....
something like that...... ahahahahaOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:years of meeting online peeps.. well.. tells me not to expect too much.. looks or otherwise..
there r of coz the exceptions.. but they r more of the minority..
just treat it as making new frens or looking for new business oppotunities
nirvana can be so easily attained??Originally posted by FireIce:one day u will be sian of meeting ppl, going to outings.....
U shld tk it slow...Originally posted by stellazio:haha mine was last year,we knew each other on irc and slowly became good frens.about 3 months later we went out on dates..haha wonder if tat counts cuz we both had to knew each other b4 actually going out..haha
Wat happen to U...Originally posted by coffeeortea:im scared of meeting online people.. my first experience freaked the shit outta me
@@ me lor~ i entertain u.Originally posted by coffeeortea:im scared of meeting online people.. my first experience freaked the shit outta me
Its normal lehz...Originally posted by gurei:had met ppl online....
a few....
not bad.....
coz of similar interests....
ended being pretty good frens.....
but what's unbelievable is that one of moi frens says her bfs mainly was frens thru online chat rooms....
i was like ?????!!!!!!!!!
it's kinda strange....
strange meh.......i got 3 bfs from sgforumsOriginally posted by gurei:but what's unbelievable is that one of moi frens says her bfs mainly was frens thru online chat rooms....
i was like ?????!!!!!!!!!
it's kinda strange....
Originally posted by FireIce:strange meh.......i got 3 bfs from sgforums![]()
wah...not bad siah...Originally posted by FireIce:strange meh.......i got 3 bfs from sgforums![]()
Originally posted by Patrik:Bao bao bao bao bao bao bao bao![]()
it's happening all over the world!!!Originally posted by gurei:wow. ok.
juz dat it's amazing that u can meet the"one" online.....
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:everything u write about nowadays seems to be veering towards the bar side.. everything oso kinky... exam stress sibo... exam stress oso no need like that mah....
sides... dun think bbb wants to meet up with a chinaman....