haha the person in the pic is that chio bu from F.I.R lah. alamakz.Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:so the avatar is not yr pic?
True to an extent.Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Many rude, stressed up and ignorant people in public now. I think here people lack social grace and eittquette...Damn bloody system here which grooms people to chase paper and money.
Today saw bus driver scolding passengers to move to the back of the bus. Why cant they just install a PA system in the bus and kindly make announcements?
i wouldnt think its scold.. the people on the bus think its scolding when the bus driver raises his voice so that everyone can hear and to send the serious message across.. problem with sgporeans is they take almost everything as offensive and scolding them.. thats why they are always unhappy and petty about such stuffOriginally posted by dzylim:i think the bus driver is not rude. but infact he is considerate enough to think of all those people who are trying to get onto the bus so that they will not be late for work or school.
and if u want to install the PA system, please be prepared to pay more for bus fare. (u idiot.. want to give them more reason to increase bus fare rite?)
the bus driver have to scold because the people blocking the way will not move if u tell them nicely.
Idiot? Take out the Tv mobile and pay for PA system. its just that simpleOriginally posted by dzylim:i think the bus driver is not rude. but infact he is considerate enough to think of all those people who are trying to get onto the bus so that they will not be late for work or school.
and if u want to install the PA system, please be prepared to pay more for bus fare. (u idiot.. want to give them more reason to increase bus fare rite?)
the bus driver have to scold because the people blocking the way will not move if u tell them nicely.
why dun u shut the fuc king hole on your head upOriginally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Many rude, stressed up and ignorant people in public now. I think here people lack social grace and eittquette...Damn bloody system here which grooms people to chase paper and money.
Today saw bus driver scolding passengers to move to the back of the bus. Why cant they just install a PA system in the bus and kindly make announcements?
when you going to sign up p member ?Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Idiot? Take out the Tv mobile and pay for PA system. its just that simple
Do u know that some bus already have speakers at the top?
Instead of playing music, the can use it as Pa system.
one moment u r whining about fare hikes and one moment u r giving these capitalists to have valid excuses for that. what you want? make up ur mindOriginally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Many rude, stressed up and ignorant people in public now. I think here people lack social grace and eittquette...Damn bloody system here which grooms people to chase paper and money.
its their way of showing defianceOriginally posted by tlli:some singaporeans are very kiashu also! i work in mcdonald's.. some of the customers after knowin that the cheap cheap 25 cents vanilla cone change back to the original price then they dun wan to buy liao... so i have to throw away the ice cream conewasted man.. still got many worst cases!
Who is giving a chance to capitalists?Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:one moment u r whining about fare hikes and one moment u r giving these capitalists to have valid excuses for that. what you want? make up ur mind
100% true.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:they r rude to local but treat foreigner like his master.
No one can help Singaporeans unless they help themselves.
who cares what the ang mo thinks?Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Who is giving a chance to capitalists?
I gave suggestions on how to better improve life for everyone. The bus driver scolds and what if an Ang mo happen to be in the bus, What would he think of Singapore?
U can hate foreigners for all i care. But this is a totally different issue
FI become so chio liao?Originally posted by kingofbeholder:
yahor..i almost forget![]()