enemy's enemy are your best friendOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:for the first time,everybody help monkey...![]()
+1!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:+1
I'll do anything to be rid of all Bollywood Bengs.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:let's stand together and help monkey...
shall we??![]()
u have my lightsaber...Originally posted by iveco:I'll do anything to be rid of all Bollywood Bengs.![]()
dun need lah i onli need to use my little finger to deal wif him. go for smap !!!Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:let's stand together and help monkey...
shall we??![]()
ya,i guess that time FI nv ban him was a big mistake...Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun need lah i onli need to use my little finger to deal wif him. go for smap !!!![]()
wad???Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:u have my lightsaber...![]()
aircraft carrier got wat use!Originally posted by Lance_han:wad???
u good friend hor???
a stupid measly light stick for use???
haiz~
lai lai...i lend u my aircraft carrier....![]()
no lah she want to save him for later. its painful to get ban after working so hard to chalk up 3000 postingsOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ya,i guess that time FI nv ban him was a big mistake...![]()
so that's the motive.Originally posted by crazy monkey:no lah she want to save him for later. its painful to get ban after working so hard to chalk up 3000 postings![]()
ran away alreadi...see la...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:so that's the motive.
btw,where is that gd fren of urs??![]()
who ?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:so that's the motive.
btw,where is that gd fren of urs??![]()
that bollywoodfan lor...nv post liao leh...Originally posted by crazy monkey:who ?
oei...overkill liao la...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:aircraft carrier got wat use!
i shall give u nuclear bomb...
wait wait! i leave first!!
*run away*![]()
busy creating new clonesOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:that bollywoodfan lor...nv post liao leh...![]()
jia lat...everybody si!Originally posted by Lance_han:oei...overkill liao la...![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:jia lat...everybody si!![]()
ka kin!!!! we all must zhao liao!Originally posted by crazy monkey:when is the nuke going to explode ?![]()
*rush to my 86,rope monkey in,leave lance behind,speed away*Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
aiyoh nvm lor liddat then romantic mah... nv see titanic b4 meh??
u jump,i jump...![]()
oh well...i wont even e eating breakfast tomorrow, so don worry...Originally posted by ditzy:bollywoodfan2005 sensible enough to go eat dinner, left you all to stay in forums, continually refreshing the page to see who posts next.![]()