u got 86 big ah???Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:*rush to my 86,rope monkey in,leave lance behind,speed away*![]()
i send a piece of rice to kill an ant...not an aircraftOriginally posted by Lance_han:wad???
u good friend hor???
a stupid measly light stick for use???
haiz~
lai lai...i lend u my aircraft carrier....![]()
nabei,realise 86 cannot compete with space shuttle...Originally posted by Lance_han:u got 86 big ah???
*runs for his space shuttle and blasts off into space to avoid nuke detonation*![]()
3....2....1....0....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Simple Bear arrives with his Carrier Strike Group...
So wats the situation here...![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:3....2....1....0....
*BOOOOOOOOOOM!!!!*
simple bear become chao ta bear...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
wah lau eh...nb leave friend behind one har...damned...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:nabei,realise 86 cannot compete with space shuttle...
*leave monkey behind,rushes for lance*![]()
too late liao la...Originally posted by Lance_han:wah lau eh...nb leave friend behind one har...damned...
*ropes the 86 and crazy_monkey wif it into the space shuttle be4 blasting off*![]()
*watches as the trio take off in space shuttle ColumbiaOriginally posted by Lance_han:wah lau eh...nb leave friend behind one har...damned...
*ropes the 86 and crazy_monkey wif it into the space shuttle be4 blasting off*![]()
why dun u shut the fuc king hole on your head upOriginally posted by bollywoodfan2005:He has been spamming all my posts.
What are the mod doing?
If these were other forums straight ban no talk
oei...cock eye ah???Originally posted by alexkusu:*watches as the trio take off in space shuttle Columbia
columbian oledi exploded...ur the prototype one..the one before columbian. Furthermore I dont want to be racist by stereotypin columbians...unlike sum pplOriginally posted by Lance_han:oei...cock eye ah???
it's columbian le...where columbia???![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:columbian oledi exploded...ur the prototype one..the one before columbian. Furthermore I dont want to be racist by stereotypin columbians...unlike sum ppl![]()
oooooorrrrrrrrhhhhhhhhhhh....Originally posted by alexkusu:columbian oledi exploded...ur the prototype one..the one before columbian. Furthermore I dont want to be racist by stereotypin columbians...unlike sum ppl![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:wow, since when has crazy monkey turned into the newest sgforum celebrity? after jessie and starblue.![]()
won't ban him one la...ban u better...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:pls dun ban him!!!
I need his "fark u" to perk me up!!!![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:won't ban him one la...ban u better...![]()
all the hard work finally paid offOriginally posted by Gordonator:wow, since when has crazy monkey turned into the newest sgforum celebrity? after jessie and starblue.![]()
hardworkOriginally posted by crazy monkey:all the hard work finally paid off![]()
Originally posted by whatajerk:I have just joined this forum today. So I don't know what exactly Bollywood2005 is harping about, soliciting to get Crazy Monkey banned! Because of racism? Or because of vulgarities like "fark u!"? In one of his (bollywood2005) postings I had noted that he said "u Singaporean". Now isn't that racism in stereotyping style? Let's have fun in forum. A lot of things in forum are said in jest. Bollywood should know that and not take comments too serious! Sueing people? come on Bollywood2005.![]()
Then how to address u other than "singaporean"?Originally posted by whatajerk:I have just joined this forum today. So I don't know what exactly Bollywood2005 is harping about, soliciting to get Crazy Monkey banned! Because of racism? Or because of vulgarities like "fark u!"? In one of his (bollywood2005) postings I had noted that he said "u Singaporean". Now isn't that racism in stereotyping style? Let's have fun in forum. A lot of things in forum are said in jest. Bollywood should know that and not take comments too serious! Sueing people? come on Bollywood2005.![]()