Wah. Now another member buay happy liao...Originally posted by Lance_han:wad farked up comment is tis???
i onli sae Miss\Mister\gay\lesbian AS I DO NOT KNOW YOUR GENDER....
so how??
wan to sue me???
better have your head examined first..
and stop using the authorities as your big stick to fark wif ppl...
tsk tsk...
and i thot ppl should noe better![]()
why dun u stfu ? i havnt been so nice for a very long timeOriginally posted by Lance_han:and pls sit down nicely and have a nice cup of STFU![]()
as if things isnt bad enough alreadi...![]()
and u have to make it worse![]()
chimpanzee n orang u-tanOriginally posted by alexkusu:wat game issit? is it the one where have two gorillas standin apart n u need to keep throwing bananas at high angles like bomerangs to hit each other?
realli???Originally posted by crazy monkey:why dun u stfu ? i havnt been so nice for a very long time![]()
THIS IS THE INTERNET FOR GOD SAKE!!!!! 21st Century DEH!Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:so can i sue u for slander?
Originally posted by Lance_han:realli???![]()
if u're nice, then monkey don eat bananas![]()
Originally posted by Werewolf:Wah. Now another member buay happy liao...
*More activity rating for chit chat!*
well...i was saying...tat if u are nice to ppl..then monkeys don eat bananas...Originally posted by crazy monkey:wat toking you
what?Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
then y u still here???Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Im already tired of your so called threads...please give us a break...
im not interested and i don't intend to view at all..
wtf? seriously I played that game like 3 years ago! Its like gunbound but with gorillas and explodin bananas....its quite unrealistic...my gorilla fainted after bein hit by a banana.Originally posted by margarita:chimpanzee n orang u-tan![]()
give him a break. he seldom get the chance to flame pplOriginally posted by Lance_han:then y u still here???![]()
The mere suspicion that Bollywood fan is Chewbacca or Munnabhai is enough to set Monkey off. Don't forget there were also some lame posts in Military Nuts by the people I listed.Originally posted by Lance_han:well...i was saying...tat if u are nice to ppl..then monkeys don eat bananas...
does stupidity gets any better then dis???![]()
oh nothing la...tis post was designated for your immediate response....in which u did...Originally posted by Werewolf:what?![]()
i'm sure u did n your gorilla fainted ..Originally posted by alexkusu:wtf? seriously I played that game like 3 years ago! Its like gunbound but with gorillas and explodin bananas....its quite unrealistic...my gorilla fainted after bein hit by a banana.![]()
oh yah hor...poor poor thing...Originally posted by crazy monkey:give him a break. he seldom get the chance to flame ppl![]()
The President is doing this job now.Originally posted by dragg:ban all the sickening clones!!!![]()
three words:Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:The President is doing this job now.
why so nice?just won I.D match?Originally posted by Lance_han:oh yah hor...poor poor thing...
sayang sayang...kor kor afterwards buy u ice-cream okie???![]()
thanks for the +1 chance you give meOriginally posted by Lance_han:oh nothing la...tis post was designated for your immediate response....in which u did...![]()
two words enough :Originally posted by Lance_han:three words:
your NACF sux![]()