no la...i been losing like crazy the past few times i been playing...-.-zzzOriginally posted by StarPuppy:why so nice?just won I.D match?![]()
then why don't u got to the US and stay there,u seem to be unhappy about everythingOriginally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Its good thing u people are not in the US. Down there people sue each other for trivial matters in those smaller consumer or civil courts
And do u know that u can awarded a few K just by suing people
since u are a good deed by treating him ice-cream,do a good deed and treat everyone in this threadOriginally posted by Lance_han:no la...i been losing like crazy the past few times i been playing...-.-zzz
gotta buck up more...
but then again SLAPPY boi everitime kena bully be alot ppl here...
so do a good deed and console him lor...![]()
y two..???Originally posted by crazy monkey:two words enough :
SMAPLionHeart suxs![]()
lucky this is not US otherwise ppl shoot you orediOriginally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Its good thing u people are not in the US. Down there people sue each other for trivial matters in those smaller consumer or civil courts
I doubt Philip Yeo would have won his case against blogger Chen if both of them were US citizens slugging it out in some district court in LA.Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Its good thing u people are not in the US. Down there people sue each other for trivial matters in those smaller consumer or civil courts
i will...but if u wan me to do the same for our dearest bollywoodfan...den a veri merri _|_ will be directed to u in a short whileOriginally posted by StarPuppy:since u are a good deed by treating him ice-cream,do a good deed and treat everyone in this thread
why five words?Originally posted by Lance_han:y two..???
the more the merrier mah....
so in five words:
SMAP and his forum realli sux!!!~![]()
aiyo...den maybe u just qing to those people who never offend u can liaoOriginally posted by Lance_han:i will...but if u wan me to do the same for our dearest bollywoodfan...den a veri merri _|_ will be directed to u in a short while![]()
oh okie...u win alreadi lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:why five words?
even better-11 words
SMAPLionheart and his forums and everything that he posts realli suxs!!!!lol:
must 'qing' me ice cream,ok????Originally posted by Lance_han:oh okie...u win alreadi lor...![]()
huh...no tat i'm offended la...but tis kind of ppl i realli hate lor...wah bomb others wif threats of lawsuit and the authorities for no farking reason...-.-zzz u noe???Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiyo...den maybe u just qing to those people who never offend u can liao
tats not 1 word thats key board spoiltOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:1word :
stfuyounewbiesallespeciallylancehansimplebearandcrazymonkey
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:1word :
stfuyounewbiesallespeciallylancehansimplebearandcrazymonkey
ermz....Originally posted by StarPuppy:must 'qing' me ice cream,ok????
haha,j/k

Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:hello..same topic...different storyline???
[b]n a brief statement yesterday, A*Star confirmed that it had issued a warning of "legal consequences unless objectionable statements were removed and an acceptable apology published".
http://www.todayonline.com/articles/49008print.asp[/b]
i will shove the sick up your arseOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wow monkey so intelligent..
free banana!
*takes out flamethrower and burns dragg*Originally posted by dragg:flaming war?![]()
Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:going to sign up p member or not ?
[b]n a brief statement yesterday, A*Star confirmed that it had issued a warning of "legal consequences unless objectionable statements were removed and an acceptable apology published".
http://www.todayonline.com/articles/49008print.asp[/b]
Yeah, its a good thing you are not in the US. Down there people shoot each other with desert eagles just because one insult the race of the other...Originally posted by bollywoodfan2005:Its good thing u people are not in the US. Down there people sue each other for trivial matters in those smaller consumer or civil courts
Just sit back and enjoy the showOriginally posted by dragg:flaming war?![]()