fei hua!!!Originally posted by dragg:are you nervous?
this really depends. if its those for school leavers or holidays like ""street touting"" aka sales, then its teenager style questions.Originally posted by dragg:has anyone here been to a job interview lately? what questions do they ask? are you nervous?
share your experience!!
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:fei hua!!!![]()
You going for job interview soon ?Originally posted by dragg:has anyone here been to a job interview lately? what questions do they ask? are you nervous?
share your experience!!
Good luck with your interview!!Originally posted by dragg:has anyone here been to a job interview lately? what questions do they ask? are you nervous?
share your experience!!
1. nothing.Originally posted by huiz:![]()
ask u wat u noe abt the job, why u wanna apply for the job...etc
all standard questions leh..![]()
farking hell. you have nothing but s h i t in your pea sized brains?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:1. nothing.
2. money.![]()
i just cldn't be bothered.Originally posted by dragg:farking hell. you have nothing but s h i t in your pea sized brains?
i agree wif ur second answer. i feel tat the qn on y u wanna apply for the job is crap loh. wat is everyone out there working for?Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:1. nothing.
2. money.![]()
i just couldn't be bothered.Originally posted by dragg:farking hell. you have nothing but s h i t in your pea sized brains?
then STFU!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:i just cldn't be bothered.![]()
see nick.Originally posted by dragg:then STFU!
When my previous employer asked me why I wanted to work here, I said "earn money lor". I got the jobOriginally posted by Ferret:You going for job interview soon ?
Hmmm.... Most questions they will ask is work experience that you have, what kind of asset you will be to the company, any working hours problems, and then while asking, note your response. Not just the answers, but the way you answer so as to grasp as much of your personality within that few minutes of interview. So be prepared with answers to the general questions and if you are nervous and dont know the answers, remember that honesty is a preferred alternative than lies.
I believe all interviewees should show a lilttle nervousness, even if you are fully prepared. It shows that you are eager about the job. Also, one killer question is "why do you want to work here/with this company? " Prepare your answer for this one well. Please do not answer with "to gain experience", "I think this job is easy", etc. You will be outta that door faster than superman.
You cant believe what some people will say in interviews![]()
you must be very cute!!Originally posted by shade343:When my previous employer asked me why I wanted to work here, I said "earn money lor". I got the job
Well im the interviewer....im just done with recruiting a few sales force....well what i basically ask for is their previous related exp, their future aspirations and see how devoted they can in contributing...of course i wun ask them directly, i devised a few questions that will lead them to revealOriginally posted by dragg:has anyone here been to a job interview lately? what questions do they ask? are you nervous?
share your experience!!
Originally posted by dragg:has anyone here been to a job interview lately? what questions do they ask? are you nervous?
share your experience!!
honesty is the best policy but not always!!Originally posted by shade343:When my previous employer asked me why I wanted to work here, I said "earn money lor". I got the job
don't worry, sometime they take a very long time to decide, just like my current job.Originally posted by FireIce:waiting for call..........but 1 week+ liao still no call
i think they trashed my CV![]()
Same as me... but it was because I was applying for a part-time fast food job.Originally posted by Kenashi:honesty is the best policy but not always!!
I told the interviewer during my job attachment interview that the weakness I had is my communication skill n I got booted out of the selection![]()
huh?Originally posted by Kenashi:don't worry, sometime they take a very long time to decide, just like my current job.
they took 3 weeks b4 they tell me that I am hired, I nearly took up another job!!
but why do u want to quit the job as sg mod??
jason don't pay u enough huh![]()
sometimes must read their body language, see whether they are the kind that will accept the truth or rather hear yr liesOriginally posted by AngZangGui:Same as me... but it was because I was applying for a part-time fast food job.![]()
ic, never mind lah, can go for another job interviewOriginally posted by FireIce:huh?
they haben even call me for interview leh.....
im not paid to be a moderator
how many times mus i say