maiOriginally posted by Kenashi:ic, never mind lah, can go for another job interview
spread yr nets wide to catch all!!
then send an email or make a call over n check loh!!Originally posted by FireIce:mai
i oni want that job............
answer the interviewer "same as what u were thinking when u get ur first job"Originally posted by WorriedGuy:Actually what is the most appropriate way of answering if the interviewer ask:
1) "Why do you wanna work in this company?"
2) "You have no former experience in this area of work, what makes u think u can accomplish it?"
what you apply?Originally posted by FireIce:waiting for call..........but 1 week+ liao still no call
i think they trashed my CV![]()
that is the oni job i dun mind pay and dun care work how long......Originally posted by zaxis:what you apply?
how can that company do that to you?
did you set expected salary too high?
did you request 5 days week?
then state in yr application form "will work for free"Originally posted by FireIce:that is the oni job i dun mind pay and dun care work how long......
jus gimme the job![]()
Precisely i dunno what to answer.Originally posted by FireIce:answer the interviewer "same as what u were thinking when u get ur first job"
dun mind pay not means i work for free ok......Originally posted by Kenashi:then state in yr application form "will work for free"![]()
ok ok!!Originally posted by FireIce:dun mind pay not means i work for free ok......
i still need to feed myself
IT related? or not?Originally posted by FireIce:that is the oni job i dun mind pay and dun care work how long......
jus gimme the job![]()
none of the aboveOriginally posted by zaxis:IT related? or not?
psychology?
movement for the intellectually disabled?
or other VWO / NPO?
job = be tai tai?Originally posted by FireIce:none of the above
Good answers that i heard of...Originally posted by WorriedGuy:Actually what is the most appropriate way of answering if the interviewer ask:
2) "You have no former experience in this area of work, what makes u think u can accomplish it?"
these questions make you or break you.Originally posted by meltz:during the interview they mostly ask stupid question ...
kana the most ..........
1. why should the company hire u
2. tell me more about yrself
3. will u be able to commit
4. what is yr strength and weakness
interviewer always kill me with those .... ..... damn questionOriginally posted by Deportivo:these questions make you or break you.
1. bcos u are recruitingOriginally posted by meltz:during the interview they mostly ask stupid question ...
kana the most ..........
1. why should the company hire u
2. tell me more about yrself
3. will u be able to commit
4. what is yr strength and weakness
soooooo.... be prepared for them.Originally posted by meltz:interviewer always kill me with those .... ..... damn question![]()
"Why do you wanna work in this company?"Originally posted by WorriedGuy:Actually what is the most appropriate way of answering if the interviewer ask: