try to be more careful next time.Originally posted by angryme:I was @ bugis junction yday, some idiot juz happily stole my handphone right from my bag!!
oh pls u people... it might be juz an handphone or couple hundreds to u... but it could meant alot to the owner with all the picture memories & sms messages... which I could NEVER have them back...![]()
please stop doing all this hurtful things to other people... i sincerely hope... return to the owner if you can... he/she would not blame you but will be more then HAPPY to have all the memories back to him/her......
PLEASE LEH......
the bag was with me all along... i believe he/she took the hp from my bag as the place was quite crowded...Originally posted by FireIce:how did u leave ur bag?
was it urself tt gave the thief a chance to steal ur hp?
so the hp was inside the bag or in some outside pocket of the bagOriginally posted by angryme:the bag was with me all along... i believe he/she took the hp from my bag as the place was quite crowded...
i cant really remember... coz my handphone pouch is still inside my bag... anyway, wherever my hp is, stealing is bad enuff... uurrgghh...Originally posted by FireIce:so the hp was inside the bag or in some outside pocket of the bag
no no noOriginally posted by angryme:anyway, wherever my hp is, stealing is bad enuff... uurrgghh...![]()
oh NOOO...Originally posted by FireIce:no no no
cannot like tt say
mus see urself
are u the one responsible for making it easy for ppl to steal?
are u actually taking the effort to protect ur property?
it is not ok, but u should take care of yr own properties n not tempt others!!Originally posted by angryme:oh NOOO...
so u r trying to say people are OK to steal if private properties of others are right infront of them?! so wat's the point of having education & laws when people can start doing things they want?!
& the thing is these thieves juz openly place their hands into other people's bag & take their property?! these kinda action can be condoned??![]()
last time in my school the zhong guo ren use their laptops to chop seats in the canteen........Originally posted by Ito_^:i often put my laptop unattended.. or seems like it. truth is, anyone dare to take im ready to hurl a chair over.ren xing bu ke che, better protect yr stuff well. not everyone nice nice and obey law. it may be a moment of impulse.
too rich or just ignorantOriginally posted by FireIce:last time in my school the zhong guo ren use their laptops to chop seats in the canteen........
as alwaysOriginally posted by ditzy:I see this going nowhere again.
sure... anyway i noe its 2 late 2 say anything now... i juz wish pple will be more considerate...Originally posted by Ito_^:i often put my laptop unattended.. or seems like it. truth is, anyone dare to take im ready to hurl a chair over.ren xing bu ke che, better protect yr stuff well. not everyone nice nice and obey law. it may be a moment of impulse.
change bcos tt time kena hijack mahOriginally posted by ditzy:I'm always tempted to take the cutlery off SIA flights, especially the butter knives, but ever since they switched it to plastic, what a turn-off I tell you.
whoa seh!!! that person is a master thief, can steal right from your bag!! I wonder if that person can like pick locks and hide in shadows and backstab etc.Originally posted by angryme:I was @ bugis junction yday, some idiot juz happily stole my handphone right from my bag!!
oh pls u people... it might be juz an handphone or couple hundreds to u... but it could meant alot to the owner with all the picture memories & sms messages... which I could NEVER have them back...![]()
please stop doing all this hurtful things to other people... i sincerely hope... return to the owner if you can... he/she would not blame you but will be more then HAPPY to have all the memories back to him/her......
PLEASE LEH......
eh hu say dun hav... last year i lost my 7210... new contract somemore... i msg my phone to tell the bastard hu stole my phone... tell him to keep my phone but give back sim... he msg back and told me to collect it back frm the stairs goin down to the mrt concorse... damned hengz manxOriginally posted by Kenashi:try to be more careful next time.
I think u can kiss yr hp goodbye liao, some thieves may send back yr IC if they stole yr wallet but I never heard of anyone getting their hp or sim card back b4.
no.. the thing is.. if someone put an expensive item right in the open in the public place.. the higher chance is that noone will dare to take it. especially if its a school, where people often see each other. its sooo clear and open in view, dat noone dare to think funny. or put inside a lousy old bag, put there oso noone care to take.Originally posted by Kenashi:too rich or just ignorant
they really think that there is no crime in singapore huh![]()
later they took ditzy away n brand him as a hijackerOriginally posted by FireIce:change bcos tt time kena hijack mah
nan dao u oso wanna hijack with butter knife???
how u pass the metal detector if u kapoh knife from the plane ah
well at least the thief got conscience.Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:eh hu say dun hav... last year i lost my 7210... new contract somemore... i msg my phone to tell the bastard hu stole my phone... tell him to keep my phone but give back sim... he msg back and told me to collect it back frm the stairs goin down to the mrt concorse... damned hengz manx
Originally posted by Ito_^:no.. the thing is.. if someone put an expensive item right in the open in the public place.. the higher chance is that noone will dare to take it. especially if its a school, where people often see each other. its sooo clear and open in view, dat noone dare to think funny. or put inside a lousy old bag, put there oso noone care to take.
its not no crime, but people there bo ji. but if someone garang garang walk by, take it.. den too bad lor.![]()
dun worry about it la.. i got my hp stolen too, sony ericsson t68i, the 1st or 2nd coloured phone in singapore.. juz released. all my contacts gone oso. kana stolen in woodlands mac.. den i buy from ebay, nokia de new coloured cam phone, kana cheated 700++. pay liao never arrive. LL.Originally posted by angryme:sure... anyway i noe its 2 late 2 say anything now... i juz wish pple will be more considerate...
like wat i have mentioned earlier on, its NOT about the hp, its those fond memories you have deliberately kept & some pple juz happily robbed them away from u...
*sob* *sob*...![]()