They only check me when I boarding, not after I got off.Originally posted by FireIce:change bcos tt time kena hijack mah
nan dao u oso wanna hijack with butter knife???
how u pass the metal detector if u kapoh knife from the plane ah
Can be done wadOriginally posted by FireIce:change bcos tt time kena hijack mah
nan dao u oso wanna hijack with butter knife???
how u pass the metal detector if u kapoh knife from the plane ah
Thats why I hate terrorists, fcuking spoil market.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Can be done wad
U can kapoh cutlery wad...
Now ah...plastic cutlery, give me I also dun wan
thanks...Originally posted by Ito_^:dun worry about it la.. i got my hp stolen too, sony ericsson t68i, the 1st or 2nd coloured phone in singapore.. juz released. all my contacts gone oso. kana stolen in woodlands mac.. den i buy from ebay, nokia de new coloured cam phone, kana cheated 700++. pay liao never arrive. LL.
memories can be created.![]()
my house got......i eat dinner with thai airways spoon and cathay pacific fork......Originally posted by deathscythe99:Can be done wad
U can kapoh cutlery wad...
EXACTLY.Originally posted by ditzy:Thats why I hate terrorists, fcuking spoil market.![]()
There you go.Originally posted by FireIce:my house got......i eat dinner with thai airways spoon and cathay pacific fork......
u didn't kapoh the full set huhOriginally posted by FireIce:my house got......i eat dinner with thai airways spoon and cathay pacific fork......
Now is limited edition cutlery k!Originally posted by deathscythe99:There you go.
It can be done. Just that those terrorists spoil market nia.
I wonder where all those SIA metal spoons and fork go after the conversion from metal to plastic. Give to their staff ah?
Ya lor!Originally posted by ditzy:Now is limited edition cutlery k!Luckily, I got a few at home, dunno can sell how much next time.
wah.... if jus to collect the whole set mus pay a few k... exp plastic cutlery set....Originally posted by Kenashi:u didn't kapoh the full set huh
one from each airline![]()
x2Originally posted by ditzy:Thats why I hate terrorists, fcuking spoil market.![]()
dats y think too much dare not take.Originally posted by FireIce:i oso saw some ppl put hps on table to chop seat at foodcourts.......
relli bery courageous
sometimes i see some old lok kok fones, sometimes i see the new expensive high-end models.............
(maybe got alarm one, u touch the fone it will shriek)
thieves have greater courage, they take it n use it like it is their own, thus nobody thought they aren't the owners.Originally posted by Ito_^:dats y think too much dare not take.have to worry if someone see anot, becuz so open everyone looking.
courage my ass...!Originally posted by Kenashi:thieves have greater courage, they take it n use it like it is their own, thus nobody thought they aren't the owners.![]()
Wah lao...U never even reply to the questions on whether was your hp in the open waiting for others to steal.Originally posted by angryme:courage my ass...!
resort to steal... 'mei zhong'!![]()
but alot of witness leh, the original owner came back liao there kpkb den ppl might tell him who took it, wad he like, etc. everyone is staring at the phone lor.Originally posted by Kenashi:thieves have greater courage, they take it n use it like it is their own, thus nobody thought they aren't the owners.![]()
I am not talking about yr case, I am talking about those thieves that stole hp on tables n walk off like they owned the phoneOriginally posted by angryme:courage my ass...!
resort to steal... 'mei zhong'!![]()
they may have a vague idea how that thief looks like n what he wore but most can't give a clear description.Originally posted by Ito_^:but alot of witness leh, the original owner came back liao there kpkb den ppl might tell him who took it, wad he like, etc. everyone is staring at the phone lor.
Originally posted by Kenashi:they may have a vague idea how that thief looks like n what he wore but most can't give a clear description.
Me too, anyway no use throwing my future away for some jiOriginally posted by Ito_^:guess back to my conclusion lor.. i bo ji so dare not take.
excuse me...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Wah lao...U never even reply to the questions on whether was your hp in the open waiting for others to steal.
To have allowed your hp to be stolen, the fault lies on both parties: the thief for doing the crime of stealing, and the victim for exposing his/her personal belongings to crime
what justice things??Originally posted by angryme:excuse me...
i've oreadi said the thief stole from MY BAG... pls read...
hw come u guyz keep saying 'justice' things 4 d thieves?! i wish u all will get the same treatment 1 of tis dayz... & u'll understand wat the owners felt...