got meh??Originally posted by Ito_^:he said "thanks" leh..anyways, might not his fault wad, dun argue la.
Ito nice person lahzOriginally posted by Ito_^:he said "thanks" leh..anyways, might not his fault wad, dun argue la.
pig is pig, human is human, poor u, can't tell a human from a pig, u maybe blindOriginally posted by angryme:oh.....
so finalli i noe dat zu is human not god...
kekeke...
poor you, got ren dun 1 2 b, 1 2 b zu...
haiz...
anyway, b smart dun act smart k...![]()
don't worry, the fight has ended liao unless he don't get what I said then I can only pitied his ignoranceOriginally posted by Werewolf:Ito nice person lahz![]()
Come and be mediator nia![]()
YOU obviously......Originally posted by Kenashi:pig is pig, human is human, poor u, can't tell a human from a pig, u maybe blindor just damn stupid
zu, calling who??![]()
hahaaa, i never seen a more stupid zu who admited it is a pigOriginally posted by angryme:YOU obviously......
so surprise u dunno huh...?! poor you!
aiyah...
change ur name to ganasai lah...
sounds alike anyway...
kekeke...![]()
5 pages and 100+ posts only. I don't think the fight end so fastOriginally posted by Kenashi:don't worry, the fight has ended liao unless he don't get what I said then I can only pitied his ignorance![]()
Originally posted by Werewolf:5 pages and 100+ posts only. I don't think the fight end so fast
I still enjoying my chocolate and watching movie leh ^^
haiz... thot i met a challenging 1...Originally posted by Kenashi:hahaaa, i never seen a more stupid zu who admited it is a pig
angryzu should be yr appropriate nick![]()
bye angryzu!!Originally posted by angryme:haiz... thot i met a challenging 1...
who noes...
kiddy... copy cat...
no substance @ all...
dun tink i shld waste more of my time liao....
keep me excited pls yah...![]()
Originally posted by Werewolf:angryzu....
this nick so funny!
haha![]()
oh... say bye huh...Originally posted by Kenashi:bye angryzu!!go off n cry to yr mama
rest in peace no I meant go in peace
C!Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
should put it up for auction in ebay
at least he got no time to play with me liao
i oso a bit sianz liao since he is not much of a challenge in the first place![]()
angryzu, u r back!!Originally posted by angryme:C!
watever i say... u follow....
haiz...
poor kenashi=kenashit=ganasai...
HAHAHA!![]()
Until you reminded him again...Originally posted by FireIce:great, the hp has been forgotten!
uurrgghhh.... thx FireIce....Originally posted by FireIce:great, the hp has been forgotten!
aiya, i tried so hard to divert his attn, now u bring it up againOriginally posted by FireIce:great, the hp has been forgotten!
nvm... my hubby has juz promised me 2 buy a brand new 1s & send me new smses...Originally posted by Drain-V-:Until you reminded him again...![]()
bu hao wan le, byebye angryme!!Originally posted by angryme:nvm... my hubby has juz promised me 2 buy a brand new 1s & send me new smses...
kekeke...!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:ask ur hubby to buy for me oso
i want nokia 6680
thanks ha
no need send me new sms
sure...Originally posted by Kenashi:bu hao wan le, byebye angryme!!
no offense taken I hoped![]()