see laughing oso imitate meOriginally posted by angryme:HA HA HA......
PUI!!![]()
do u think that guy did sufficient to protect his stuff??Originally posted by rainee:It is wrong to steal no matter what. Sometimes we did try our best to protect our things, but these people can still steal lor...especially in crowded place...
Like I remember when I was small, I always wear this necklace which was given to me by my grandma, then someone tried to snatch it from me, nearly strangled me to death lor...
so bad only watch me performOriginally posted by Werewolf:*grabs a chocolate and enjoys the flame war*![]()
SHUT UP lah...who is lashing out @ evry1?!Originally posted by Kenashi:do u think that guy did sufficient to protect his stuff??
he only know how to kpkb here n expect his stuff to fall down from the sky.
he didn't learnt from this lesson n instead lash out at everyone thus I get irritated n start whacking him!!
he will continued to make such mistake everytime until he learn it the hard way
bloody idiotic comments...Originally posted by Kenashi:so bad only watch me perform![]()
Each day must have different ppl perform maOriginally posted by Kenashi:so bad only watch me perform![]()
looks who talking!!Originally posted by angryme:SHUT UP lah...who is lashing out @ evry1?!
nobody is asking 4 your act smart comment here...
u may leave tis forum thread & join others since u like 2 tok cock so much...
c! otherz r watching u playing silly...Originally posted by Werewolf:Each day must have different ppl perform ma![]()
Like that then got movie to watch, hehehe![]()
rite loh, bloody idiot's commentsOriginally posted by angryme:bloody idiotic comments...![]()
rite hor, they watching me teasing a silly foolOriginally posted by angryme:c! otherz r watching u playing silly...
idiot!![]()
granted that you are angry, and angry people sd angry things. but no point thrashing the rest of us. we didnt came to this thread to gloat over your misfortune ar.Originally posted by angryme:SHUT UP lah...who is lashing out @ evry1?!
nobody is asking 4 your act smart comment here...
u may leave tis forum thread & join others since u like 2 tok cock so much...
Originally posted by Youthemen:what meow fight
[b]ROARRRR
MEOW FIGHT[/b]
oh......Originally posted by Kenashi:rite loh, bloody idiot's comments![]()
at first, no -> not to gloatOriginally posted by liyan:granted that you are angry, and angry people sd angry things. but no point thrashing the rest of us. we didnt came to this thread to gloat over your misfortune ar.
I didn't copy yr words, I am helping u, rephrasing yr words so that u will understand its true meaningOriginally posted by angryme:oh......
look who's the copycat here......
anyway im not gonna gen ni zhe zhong ren zha yi ban jian shi... hem!
kekeke...![]()
excuse me... its jun lah...Originally posted by Kenashi:I didn't copy yr words, I am helping u, rephrasing yr words so that u will understand its true meaning
yi xiao ren zhi xin du ju zi zhi fu
don't know who is the xiao ren!!![]()
you xiao lin is it, how come story exactly de same as my friend one har.. minus a kid.Originally posted by Saint`:i lost my nokia 6610 while i was playing bball .. i put it in a pouch n stash it on the bball stand where i have most of the view .. so i was playing alone with 1 more fren .. the court was empty .. then came a mid aged man with a toddler .. the funny thing is of all places he could go .. he chose to come rite under the bball stand where me n my fren put out belongings .. ok .. point noticed n we took effort to watch him everynow n then as we played .. but he was playing with his toddler n soon our attention died as we tot he could nt do anything .. then 30mins later i discovered my hp was stolen .. wat a wuss .. use a kid to divert attention .. my fren nv get stolen cos he was using a rather confusing pouch .. while mine was jus a simple pouch tat u can unzip n take .. suay man ..
not bad, yr hanyu pinyin is gd but too bad that's about it!!Originally posted by angryme:excuse me... its jun lah...
ju?? zu?? hahaha...
yalor... ni shi da ben zu...
fortunately somebodi noes 2 admit himself...![]()
maybe he is yr friendOriginally posted by Ito_^:you xiao lin is it, how come story exactly de same as my friend one har.. minus a kid.![]()
he said "thanks" leh..Originally posted by Kenashi:looks who talking!!
lashing out at everyone who give u advice to take care of yr stuff!!
u can always leave this forum!!
no one will give a damn if u r gone!!
just leave since u can't handle the truth n reasons we give, go back to the hole u called homen stay there, away from all humans, that way none of yr stuff will be stolen n u won't see any of us ever again
oh.....Originally posted by Kenashi:not bad, yr hanyu pinyin is gd but too bad that's about it!!
I am a human not god, of course will make mistake
poor u, don't know what wrong with u!!
like a total moron or a wild beast![]()
ya lor.. dats y i oso abit stun stun.Originally posted by Kenashi:maybe he is yr friend![]()