wat if someone smoke in front of ur child...... n u couldn't avoid the smellOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:come on lah...smokers also human being and who are you to give such a comment or are you trying to tell people that you are such a good person that don't smoke?...if you don't like ,you may always just stay away cuz nobody force you to breath in the smoke right? you should be the one who need to think first before you talk/post...![]()
If u ever catch mi with a cig in mi hand, I let u cut off my c ock.. on e other hand, if your kid ever got lung cancer, go cut your c ock... you don't deserve 1.. I may hv post 2 strongly but then tat day, raining, bus-stop so small n tat bit ch hv 2 smoke. 2 move away meant 2 b in e rain. How fair can tat b ? Then that bi tch board e bus n take the outer seat n pretend 2 use hp. other people standing in front of her. She don't even move in. At e MRT station taking escalator, was standing on right side. People cannot overtake.... She is showing all e inconsiderate things Singaporean do.. feel like slapping her but then, tat would be hurting my hand not 2 mention dirtying it ....Originally posted by digicharat:do not ever let me catch you with a cigarette on your hand. or i will chop it off and light 1 pack to cigarette and burn your wound.![]()
I know u r a b itch but never know u sucke r 2... Now I know u stinking b itch.....Originally posted by FireIce:bus-stop?
no, i wasn't at any bus-stop today
i took cab to work
not to mention a charge of outrage of woman's modesty and voluntarily causing hurt.Originally posted by ANTI SMOKER:If u ever catch mi with a cig in mi hand, I let u cut off my c ock.. on e other hand, if your kid ever got lung cancer, go cut your c ock... you don't deserve 1.. I may hv post 2 strongly but then tat day, raining, bus-stop so small n tat bit ch hv 2 smoke. 2 move away meant 2 b in e rain. How fair can tat b ? Then that bi tch board e bus n take the outer seat n pretend 2 use hp. other people standing in front of her. She don't even move in. At e MRT station taking escalator, was standing on right side. People cannot overtake.... She is showing all e inconsiderate things Singaporean do.. feel like slapping her but then, tat would be hurting my hand not 2 mention dirtying it ....
u r right, not worth it ....Originally posted by digicharat:not to mention a charge of outrage of woman's modesty and voluntarily causing hurt.![]()
U dun beh deh lah....hurt your hand...you bo ji juz say you bo ji....still wanna act fierce....Originally posted by ANTI SMOKER:If u ever catch mi with a cig in mi hand, I let u cut off my c ock.. on e other hand, if your kid ever got lung cancer, go cut your c ock... you don't deserve 1.. I may hv post 2 strongly but then tat day, raining, bus-stop so small n tat bit ch hv 2 smoke. 2 move away meant 2 b in e rain. How fair can tat b ? Then that bi tch board e bus n take the outer seat n pretend 2 use hp. other people standing in front of her. She don't even move in. At e MRT station taking escalator, was standing on right side. People cannot overtake.... She is showing all e inconsiderate things Singaporean do.. feel like slapping her but then, tat would be hurting my hand not 2 mention dirtying it ....
Orh..ok lor..next time if you go toilet do big biz, pls do remember to shout or tell the smoker beside your cubicle to stop smoking...I'm sure he'll give yuo back some response....dun worry...if you happened to bump into me juz beside ur cubicle, i'll definetley stop smoking de...thanks for your CONSIDERATION...we smokers are simply juz too inconsiderate that need reminders from ppl like you....your help/shout-out will be greatly appreciated...Originally posted by HanHao:_|_ ppl who smoke in toliet , SO BLOODY INCONSIDERATE
other ppl haf to suffer because of these idiots!![]()
sure I bo ji. better than a sucker,s ucking everyday... if we got chance 2 meet then we c who bo ji lor.Originally posted by dcx:![]()
hahahaha...tok big onli....bo ji........![]()
=X
hahaahhahhahahha..............=X![]()
hahaha....sure sure....but i dun have time for bo ji ppl....so far i've smoke in toilets n i've never been ask to stop smoking...so..next time when you go toilet, pls make sure that you tell ppl to stop smoking inside the toilet hor....Originally posted by ANTI SMOKER:sure I bo ji. better than a sucker,s ucking everyday... if we got chance 2 meet then we c who bo ji lor.
I sincerely hope u stop cursing other..or esle i also sincerely hope..your families will not get cancer from 2nd hand smoke * ps that a lieOriginally posted by ANTI SMOKER:As fate would hv it, I now work as maintenance technician. The last few day raining. The bloody roof leak... I hv 2 clear the choke, guess wat? more than 70% of rubbish is cig butt and boxes.... bloody hell... clear one day and 2 days late still choke.. still the cig butt... the worst tin is the butt stuck in the hole n hd 2 take out 1 by 1.. If tis is not smoker anti social habit, don't know wat is !
Again, smoker give problem 2 people who never harm them .. damn these smokers... I hope they don't get cancer... I sincerely hope their families don't get it either .... ( tat's a lie ) ...![]()
At least i feel i'm better than a whiner ... a guy who always whine here and there..complain here and there... behave like a sissyOriginally posted by ANTI SMOKER:sure I bo ji. better than a sucker,s ucking everyday... if we got chance 2 meet then we c who bo ji lor.
Gals smoke really look strange hor..........?Originally posted by ANTI SMOKER:Saw tis girl tat day at bus stop. Sucking a cig n acting cool. Actually she is nod smoking. It is e cig tat smoke. She onli suck it fm e end. Damm bloody stink n tin it is so cool. Onli to annoy people around. If she suck a c ock intead of a cig, at least she make someone happi.... Those smokers, tin twice, u tin u smoke not actuali u r suckers onli.....
i bet with u....he kpkb here one..Originally posted by waattaa!:i do NOT like the smell of smoke too, but alot of my friends smoke. But that doesnt mean u have to degrade someone just because they smoke,u talk too much retard. Go tell all the smokers u see that they are suckers then. why wait? i mean "WE SEE WHO BO JI WHEN WE MEET LO" -______- dude, stop being a farking retard, we already know that. U start 1 bloody nick to post this thread? why not use ur real nick? i quote again.. "WE SEE WHO BO JI WHEN WE MEET LO"
PS: im not flaming ppl, really![]()
That's y i say he bo ji...still wanna meet me outside.......lim bei jiak bah ka eng ah? Meet him blow smoke in his face ahz? siao.....Originally posted by zheshi:i bet with u....he kpkb here one..
ppl blow smoke on this face...outside..i believe he diam diam one..la...
no i didnt do thatOriginally posted by dcx:Orh..ok lor..next time if you go toilet do big biz, pls do remember to shout or tell the smoker beside your cubicle to stop smoking...I'm sure he'll give yuo back some response....dun worry...if you happened to bump into me juz beside ur cubicle, i'll definetley stop smoking de...thanks for your CONSIDERATION...we smokers are simply juz too inconsiderate that need reminders from ppl like you....your help/shout-out will be greatly appreciated...