okie wait u make me veri the blur liaoOriginally posted by rainee:you can definitely tell when it is not me one lah...I am now only sharing it with another guy...so there is a difference in the way we talk one
yes...cos he lazy wants to open an account, so I let him use mineOriginally posted by Lance_han:okie wait u make me veri the blur liao
so the real owner of this acc is u(the lady ah) while u're sharing it wif your onli your tis other friend u mention earlier???![]()
hai...okie....liddat ah...okie okie...Originally posted by rainee:yes...cos he lazy wants to open an account, so I let him use mine
gd night, I will tell my friend to look out for you if he signs in using this account one dayOriginally posted by Lance_han:hai...okie....liddat ah...okie okie...
gotta bunk now for the nite...tat coffee isnt strong enough...hai~![]()
Originally posted by starblue:you all say until very optimistic loh.. but the past will matter no matter wad loh...![]()
er... another person wu hui me liao.. wadever lah... dun want to explian liao... you people see something a bit negative nia think until the person very negative...Originally posted by FeowFeow:I disagree.
If the reality was as u've sez'd below, then I wldn't haf ever been given a chance. Thankfully, my partner & exes thot differently from u : )
FeowFeow
Originally posted by starblue:er... another person wu hui me liao.. wadever lah... dun want to explian liao... you people see something a bit negative nia think until the person very negative...![]()
anything lah.. interpret my comment as you will.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Then mebbi phrase ur words differently lorr!
Watever it is, if u feel the past matters, then tt's how u feel. I disagree wif it, so I sez'd so...
Nobody has to agree ALL the time wat
FeowFeow
sama sama, i want to share the future with her, not indulge in her past!!Originally posted by rainee:Does the past matter? Will you not accept a person because of what he or she has done in the past?
I know I am more of the present and future person
The past is something you cannot change or run away from. But you can shape the future.Originally posted by rainee:Does the past matter? Will you not accept a person because of what he or she has done in the past?
I know I am more of the present and future person
Originally posted by starblue:anything lah.. interpret my comment as you will.i dun even agree with what you say i said... lolz...
ok, ok, make peace liao...don't argue anymore..Originally posted by FeowFeow:Excuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuse me, Ms Starblue Xiao Jie,
I oredi offered truce wif u leh, let's agree to disagree lorr
FeowFeow
my friend has been fucked by countless of boys .. should i forget the past and still woo her? ?Originally posted by SGpork:past..is pass..