hmm....y is this in chit chat leh.....Originally posted by Mospeada:uppz
yes, young jedi...decide u must....Originally posted by rainee:lol you mean..the Dark Force? Forget I am the Jedi Knight already...
so as to appealto the general public...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....y is this in chit chat leh.....
*thanks for Upzzzz or i wil nvr notice leh*![]()
yes, it's back....Originally posted by BabyLover:ohh its back~~![]()
Will Coolger be there? If she goes, please take extra pix of her. I won't be able to attend this event even though I thought I'd be back in June. The earliest you guys will be seeing me is around Christmas.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:hope more will come !!!
even if u are not a crapper, you are also welcome...Originally posted by cindtan29:Crappers Nitezzzzzzzzzzz...................wow sei...if nvr go means not crapper lah.....tio bo![]()
if u come.....Originally posted by hopy:cannot serve bunny meat huh, croco meat can![]()
bunny no $... unless i can pay w/ carrot juiceOriginally posted by Mospeada:if u come.....![]()
ehh.. same ans as lastimeOriginally posted by Mospeada:yes, it's back....
so u coming?
Iveco you come than said ....Originally posted by iveco:Will Coolger be there? If she goes, please take extra pix of her. I won't be able to attend this event even though I thought I'd be back in June. The earliest you guys will be seeing me is around Christmas.![]()
i recall u said u will come...Originally posted by BabyLover:ehh.. same ans as lastime![]()
ah mos .....u organise ur house majong FIRST!!!!! i sure be there!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:so as to appealto the general public...
no problem...
u coming hor?![]()
you must try to come you are our supporter you know ...Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....y is this in chit chat leh.....
*thanks for Upzzzz or i wil nvr notice leh*![]()
ahem...u know my condition now....how to organise...i hve not touched mahjong for a very very long time liao lehOriginally posted by cindtan29:ah mos .....u organise ur house majong FIRST!!!!! i sure be there!!!!![]()
wah u sponsor mi ah! then paisey la if i dun take.. thanks ah!Originally posted by Mospeada:i recall u said u will come...
ok...thank you very much...
Meow...can u get BBL a ticket....![]()
sure...u will be sponsor....u come 1st lahOriginally posted by BabyLover:wah u sponsor mi ah! then paisey la if i dun take.. thanks ah!![]()
u muz gib mi ticket to enter first mah.. arbo go there maluOriginally posted by Mospeada:sure...u will be sponsor....u come 1st lah![]()
hmm....tat means no majong session for ah cind and ah mos....Originally posted by Mospeada:ahem...u know my condition now....how to organise...i hve not touched mahjong for a very very long time liao leh![]()
dun worry lah...just quote my name and u shall be granted entry...Originally posted by BabyLover:u muz gib mi ticket to enter first mah.. arbo go there malu![]()
just the 2 of us....mai lah...tao yan....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....tat means no majong session for ah cind and ah mos....![]()
then why tat face.. eee so scary... duno wat trap u put horOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun worry lah...just quote my name and u shall be granted entry...![]()