majong need 4 kakis mah....now left 2 of us cannot.....so sian......i wan majong......NPNT!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:just the 2 of us....mai lah...tao yan....
dun be so open mah![]()
no trap....but to show ur sincerity...u must put down $28 deposit....then on the spot, i will refund uOriginally posted by BabyLover:then why tat face.. eee so scary... duno wat trap u put hor![]()
2 can still play....but u and me....tao yan lahOriginally posted by cindtan29:majong need 4 kakis mah....now left 2 of us cannot.....so sian......i wan majong......NPNT!!!![]()
si xiang la....Originally posted by Mospeada:2 can still play....but u and me....tao yan lah![]()
kns lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:no trap....but to show ur sincerity...u must put down $28 deposit....then on the spot, i will refund u![]()
good...it shows that u actually read...so u and fog shu coming? ur exam should have been over by then....Originally posted by BufPuf:SAturday spell wrongly liao!

ya...need ppl to read....x2Originally posted by Mospeada:good...it shows that u actually read...so u and fog shu coming? ur exam should have been over by then....
Originally posted by cindtan29:Crappers Nitezzzzzzzzzzz...................wow sei...if nvr go means not crapper lah.....tio bo![]()
Mahjong 2 people...how to play....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmm....tat means no majong session for ah cind and ah mos....![]()
Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:sorry forget to check spelling....
MOS you see layou give me wrongly ....
bu yao lah....Originally posted by cindtan29:si xiang la....![]()
june 18 is my sister birthday~Originally posted by Mospeada:good...it shows that u actually read...so u and fog shu coming? ur exam should have been over by then....
*piak ah death...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Mahjong 2 people...how to play....
Unless.....
NAH.....its the outing that is impt and the effort and time put into creating this thread......and not the spelling mistakesOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:sorry forget to check spelling....
MOS you see layou give me wrongly ....
hmmm...8th...ME, right?Originally posted by BufPuf:june 18 is my sister birthday~
hahahha
cfm with u again lah..my exam 8th den finish..
not oni need ppl/kaki but also need a PLACE/VENUE.....ah mos house cannot liao....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Mahjong 2 people...how to play....
Unless.....
ME is on 1st..Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...8th...ME, right?
all the best![]()
opps......die liao la...i tot we using the PM function leh!!Originally posted by Mospeada:bu yao lah....![]()
see...so many pple see liao...![]()
shh...Originally posted by cindtan29:opps......die liao la...i tot we using the PM function leh!!![]()
*cover face with blanket*![]()
unless u tell me tix is $1, if not hard lah....Originally posted by Mospeada:skarli next year tickets run out , how....
i go book a ticket for u now![]()
we managed to secure some subsidies.....for a limited numbers of attendees only...so act fast...if u wanna comeOriginally posted by Axelheat755:unless u tell me tix is $1, if not hard lah....![]()