why don't you look for sugar daddy ??? may be he can sponsor for you .....Originally posted by Axelheat755:more den $10 exp for me le...
my pay is $30 per month...![]()
Date: 18th June 05Originally posted by huoye:Till now. still duno when, where and how much??
too cheem liao...............
date is at the first page ....Originally posted by huoye:Till now. still duno when, where and how much??
too cheem liao...............
Hmmz....jul julOriginally posted by cindtan29:i guess its pretty obvious tat i FORGOT!!!
if not i wld not ask you again and again rite....haizz![]()
Cute pig...from...Maplestory!Originally posted by Mospeada:uppzzzz
ah death you coming to DnD ????Originally posted by deathscythe99:Cute pig...from...Maplestory!
Originally posted by kops21:
eh... *racks her brain to figure out wat death means...*Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz....but inclusive in nature I bet?
Originally posted by shinta:eh... *racks her brain to figure out wat death means...*
this kinda occassion, u dun see one w/o the other
oh.. cos my brain slpinOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:why need to do that ????
my dear ah death...that is in jul mah....i know.....i still rem ok....but u have yet to confirm tio bo.....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz....jul jul

we have tomake a special request from the owner of the sgforums.Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmmmm.....sorry ...did not realise that all the details are up already in page one.....y not on the top list of all forum har.....like last time in Hall of Justice???!!!![]()
hmmm...orh.....i tot that would be a good and clear way to 'hang' this thread on the 'top space'.Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:we have tomake a special request from the owner of the sgforums.