dun go....newbies are also welcomedOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*walks in...
Erm...only I newbie here......
*walks out...
how limited?Originally posted by Mospeada:we managed to secure some subsidies.....for a limited numbers of attendees only...so act fast...if u wanna come
Oh...I told u b4 got place rite? But...weekday...*thinks*Originally posted by cindtan29:not oni need ppl/kaki but also need a PLACE/VENUE.....ah mos house cannot liao....![]()
So the exact details haven been fixed yet rite...Originally posted by Mospeada:dun go....newbies are also welcomed
I was just pointing out wor....Originally posted by Mospeada:*piak ah death...
kpo....![]()
i cant tell u much detail yet....cos we are still finalising with the sponsor subsidising the cover...Originally posted by Axelheat755:how limited?
1st 1 person?
whats the rate/difference?![]()
HMMM....since when u say got plc??? whr?? u toking abt weekdays or weekends wor....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Oh...I told u b4 got place rite? But...weekday...*thinks*
Hmmz....but inclusive in nature I bet?Originally posted by shinta:18th ar..
ah shinta no money
unless..
1. nellie gg
2.nellie sponsor
the above are not mutually exclusive
Weekday night ba....Originally posted by cindtan29:HMMM....since when u say got plc??? whr?? u toking abt weekdays or weekends wor....
sure sure...all the best yaOriginally posted by BufPuf:ME is on 1st..
8th is ICP
can't wait for it to finish~..wahahahah
will update with u lah..after i ask fog-shu how
Hmmmm...whr lah.....answer in full leh...y ans haf half har....Originally posted by deathscythe99:Weekday night ba....
$38~!Originally posted by Mospeada:i cant tell u much detail yet....cos we are still finalising with the sponsor subsidising the cover...
i think will be more than 10 attendees...we are trying to get more....
so u may not have to pay the previous $38 if u make reservation early![]()
no....it will be less than that....if u register and pay now...we can help u to secure a lesser rate....something like $10 off...(meow, i hope we can get this rate...otherwise, i really have to subsidise chio bu $10 liao)Originally posted by Axelheat755:$38~!
thats my 1 month pay~!![]()
same place....Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm...so when can confirm the rate and all.....is it still de same place bo??
any updates and when wor![]()
when ??? date??? this week?? next week??? must say a dateline mah...we r the corporate professional....Originally posted by Mospeada:same place....
pls stay tuned to this thread for further updates...
Originally posted by Mospeada:no....it will be less than that....if u register and pay now...we can help u to secure a lesser rate....something like $10 off...(meow, i hope we can get this rate...otherwise, i really have to subsidise chio bu $10 liao)
should be within this week....Originally posted by cindtan29:when ??? date??? this week?? next week??? must say a dateline mah...we r the corporate professional....![]()
come lah....not expensive lehOriginally posted by Axelheat755:![]()
no need la... cos i sure no $$ to go
I hope to confirm .... I need more suppport lay ....Originally posted by Mospeada:no....it will be less than that....if u register and pay now...we can help u to secure a lesser rate....something like $10 off...(meow, i hope we can get this rate...otherwise, i really have to subsidise chio bu $10 liao)
Last time...I told u before....or u forgot...Originally posted by cindtan29:Hmmmm...whr lah.....answer in full leh...y ans haf half har....![]()
more den $10 exp for me le...Originally posted by Mospeada:come lah....not expensive leh
i guess its pretty obvious tat i FORGOT!!!Originally posted by deathscythe99:Last time...I told u before....or u forgot...