Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:$10, so cheapo...![]()
Nope, I'm impressed.Originally posted by the Bear:if more, you'd rant that it's too expensive??
Originally posted by Hellraiza:gong simi lj!?
sillyporeans hard to please leh. 10 bucks for a ticket, plus one orginal cd free, say too cheap. ex then kp ex. beetchy beetch if u dont have anything good to say then DONT SAY!go back and listen to your bloody cheena pop songs and ur long hair cheena fags!
None of yr bloody biz.Originally posted by Hellraiza:eh u never go out with ur boyfriend arh?![]()
ahem! This is not aaron kwok concert...so...Originally posted by cutepixie:the band players hamsum anot? lolololhamsum then i go
Some humbility... Good!Originally posted by Hellraiza:eerrhh...hamsum? u think wad, f4 arh?![]()
ah du-type??Originally posted by cutepixie:f4! no way. i want hot goth/emo rockershave anot?
bo lang ai say lah...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:None of yr bloody biz.
KAY POH!!
sounds like a rojak ping pan to me!!Originally posted by Hellraiza:EEEEWWWW EMO SARKS!
but there will CONFIRM be a few of the types u mentioned lah. ESP those with the messy hair, lj black specs with the "haiyah-the-whole-world-hates-me" pattern....those mat emo lor.
more like yr tix bo lang ai... see, so poor response.Originally posted by Hellraiza:bo lang ai say lah...![]()
*swats flies*Originally posted by Hellraiza:yah lah...haiyah all sorts of pple in the world lor.
PAISEH LOR. u think only sgforum pple know of this arh!Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:more like yr tix bo lang ai... see, so poor response.![]()
Know, also no use.Originally posted by Hellraiza:PAISEH LOR. u think only sgforum pple know of this arh!![]()
Chey! You're merely a volunteerOriginally posted by Hellraiza:its not MY tix. i dont earn any money from the gig as well. its 100 percent DIY by the way...
its organised by MY band though, but most of the work is done by my bassist lah. haha.Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Chey! You're merely a volunteerfree worker.
No wonder local music never progress much...Originally posted by Hellraiza:its organised by MY band though, but most of the work is done by my bassist lah. haha.
and nothing wrong what, im doing what i LOVE.![]()