Even those 'O' and 'A' levels graduates are being influences by them liao..Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I think we can choose the lower educated Singaporean gal as spouse if u die die wanna get a singapore wife. Try to stay away from poly n degree holder...
Originally posted by NuLife:Dun worry caramon, let them dream on,
reality will set in for these sporean women.
While sporean guys will go for malaysian women.![]()
NOPE.Originally posted by Lim Beh Ka Li Kong:Ermmm... Bitchy_Bitch...
The sh!t pics are really off-putting... esp for someone who just came back from lunch... mind taking removing them???![]()
no, shld be "while imcompetent, pathetic, poor and ugly sporean guys will go for malaysian women.".Originally posted by NuLife:While sporean guys will go for malaysian women.
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:lmao
no, shld be "while [b]imcompetent, pathetic, poor and ugly sporean guys will go for malaysian women.".[/b]
dun lauf too much hor, wait u shit in caramon's thread, not nice liao...Originally posted by elektra:lmao![]()
welcome, any time.Originally posted by elektra:can i join the Laughing Chorus![]()
this one mix breed sausage dog plus fox dogOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:This dog is richer...go for it quick...
Singapore girls adore it..and can love it..
Konnunkodon Caramon