wat a lame one...Originally posted by leddy:u peter parker what, saturday have to go fight crime
go and die la...Originally posted by dragg:i hate everyday. how?![]()
But I don't have pig and dog friends. All my friends very decent. So decent until want to go out also must ask mother and father for permission. This kind of friends boring leh...don't you think.Originally posted by bratpig:go out with pig & dog friends lor
go out with ah brat lor,he pig ma...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:But I don't have pig and dog friends. All my friends very decent. So decent until want to go out also must ask mother and father for permission. This kind of friends boring leh...don't you think.
singapore so clean and crime free...I got no crooks to fight.Originally posted by leddy:u peter parker what, saturday have to go fight crime
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:go and die la...![]()
To bad. Lucky I only hate SaturdaysOriginally posted by dragg:i hate everyday. how?![]()
Ah brat not free....sat muz go out with dog frenOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:go out with ah brat lor,he pig ma...![]()
Siao eh...u how old already?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:But I don't have pig and dog friends. All my friends very decent. So decent until want to go out also must ask mother and father for permission. This kind of friends boring leh...don't you think.
I don't know...you find it fun but somehow I find it repetitive leh.Originally posted by RaTtY81:u can swing ard the skyscrapers in singapore lehwhere got boring
yo kopio...wat's ur take on tonight's game?Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wish saturdays are 48hrs![]()
man utd give 1/2 ballOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:yo kopio...wat's ur take on tonight's game?![]()
i wan 1X2 leh...Originally posted by bratpig:man utd give 1/2 ball![]()