Originally posted by bratpig:Siao eh...u how old already?
siao eh...u dare to argue with your bookie ah?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i wan 1X2 leh...
Seriously I dunno,Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:yo kopio...wat's ur take on tonight's game?![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:siao eh...u dare to argue with your bookie ah?![]()
and sundays too!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wish saturdays are 48hrs![]()
the term 'gangbanged' is too harsh la...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Seriously I dunno,
Challenge sexy football, Arsenal win.
Maybe if they were to slug it out, Man Utd will win.
I have a feeling Reyes will be gangbanged again.![]()
say lah...maybe we can be great frens....i 25Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sufficiently old enough to do anything I wish to do on a Saturday.
.....But the problem is I don't know what to do.
argue somemore....1/2 balls also dun give youOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:![]()
seriously la,1X2 how??![]()
zhen qing...watch the first time round already. I never watch repeat one. No kick - already know what is going to happen.Originally posted by FireIce:Saturday is designated nua day
wake up late, watch zhen qing.....then see i can do at nite........
mai lor...i ownself got balls liao...Originally posted by bratpig:argue somemore....1/2 balls also dun give you![]()
go matachuOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:And I see you atleast got an itinery for the night. What are you planning for tonignt?
get your own balls lorOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:mai lor...i ownself got balls liao...![]()
ok lor...get own balls...Originally posted by bratpig:get your own balls lor![]()
hahahaha gangraped?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:the term 'gangbanged' is too harsh la...![]()
walao,like that no kick la...watch live then exciting ma...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I don't dare watch tonight's game. I have set VCR to record. I am going to wait till is over...find out who won. Only if they win...will I watch. I am afraid if I seat through the match and they loose....my Saturday will be worst than burnt.
I calculated already. The pain of seeing them lose is overwhelmingly greater than joy of seeing them win. I take the risk and watch...they win...I will be over joyed but what if they lose......AAAAAAARGH......unbearable. Just my luck that my team is playing my number one most hated team. At least losing to any other team won't be so bad.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:walao,like that no kick la...watch live then exciting ma...![]()
Number one most hated team?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I calculated already. The pain of seeing them lose is overwhelmingly greater than joy of seeing them win. I take the risk and watch...they win...I will be over joyed but what if they lose......AAAAAAARGH......unbearable. Just my luck that my team is playing my number one most hated team. At least losing to any other team won't be so bad.
since when spiderman got no guts...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I calculated already. The pain of seeing them lose is overwhelmingly greater than joy of seeing them win. I take the risk and watch...they win...I will be over joyed but what if they lose......AAAAAAARGH......unbearable. Just my luck that my team is playing my number one most hated team. At least losing to any other team won't be so bad.
no la.spiderman support man u la...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Number one most hated team?
Man utd ah?
Since when was Arsenal the most hated team?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:no la.spiderman support man u la...
since the day u support them...Originally posted by kopiosatu:Since when was Arsenal the most hated team?![]()
Er....but what is happening there? I try to feel excited thinking about spending the night there....but cannot. Care to tell me what I might be mssing?Originally posted by FireIce:go matachu
i don't support themOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:since the day u support them...
i like to go beo yandao mataOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Er....but what is happening there? I try to feel excited thinking about spending the night there....but cannot. Care to tell me what I might be mssing?