So you mean if it happened to you, you would prefer that no one tells you and leave you exposing to the world?Originally posted by FireIce:be glad she din give u a slap
Aiyoh....this is chitchat and its a long weekend mah....so I have to flower-up my post and decorate it with a bit of lace. But the basic story is serious lah....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:the thought of her inviting u to watch more contradicts ur claim....![]()
no chance, i dun wear bikini oneOriginally posted by gentlerock:So you mean if it happened to you, you would prefer that no one tells you and leave you exposing to the world?
Don't think so leh....I was always able to hide the evil inside me very well.Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:She already sensed your motives![]()
Heh heh.....pal, you have to choose the right pool lah. You choose the pool at some retirement area, of course you get old auntie lah.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):why i dun have that kind of chance one??? even got also sure to be an old auntie one.. sighz![]()
knn u expect mi to wait and some baby pool meh?? with my looks.. they can feel my motive one lor...cannot hide my dark side from those xiao mei mei one.. they got 6 sense one. sighzOriginally posted by gentlerock:Heh heh.....pal, you have to choose the right pool lah. You choose the pool at some retirement area, of course you get old auntie lah.
that girl too embarrassed or confused at that moment mah...thank u also paisei...Originally posted by gentlerock:Aiyoh....this is chitchat and its a long weekend mah....so I have to flower-up my post and decorate it with a bit of lace. But the basic story is serious lah....
Not 6th sense lah. They just see your eyes (see playful or not) and mouth (see whether got cheeky smile or not).Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn u expect mi to wait and some baby pool meh?? with my looks.. they can feel my motive one lor...cannot hide my dark side from those xiao mei mei one.. they got 6 sense one. sighz![]()
My face was like thisOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:that girl too embarrassed or confused at that moment mah...thank u also paisei...
btw your expression like that ->
or like that->
when u told her...

Originally posted by gentlerock:she must be very embarrasesd so she quickly walk away lor.
I was at the pool today. There was this cute girl there. It was crowded and we accidentally bumped into each other twice - and said "sorry" and "its ok" to each other. We came up from the pool at the same time by coincidence...and she was only 1 metre away from me. She didn't realise that her bikini top was shifted and her whole right breast was showing.
So being the gentleman that I always am (I really am), I covered her front view with my body, bent over and quietly told her to check her swimwear. She looked down, saw the problem, covered herself and walked away.
I really did it with noble intentions. Its better for her to be embarrassed in front of me alone, rather than to flash to the whole crowd unknowingly. Basket.....she didn't say thank you, didn't hug me and say "you're my hero", didn't invite me home for a better view, etc.![]()
Just covered up and walked away without a word.
I've ever warned guys before too, that their fly was undone and they always said "oh, thanks" and zipped up.
For the ladies here, how would you feel if you zhao geng (how do you spell this?) and a guy told you? Would you hate the guy for whatever reason? Would you think he did the right thing? Or would you just walk away quietly hoping not to see the guy again (due to shock and embarrassment clouding your mind)? Or at least....how would you like a male stranger to inform you?
[b]PS: I have inserted some light-heartedness into this post. But the basic story is true and serious lah. Is there a 'nice' or 'correct' way to inform a lady about this?
Originally posted by gentlerock:My face was like this
Thats what I thought too.....I guess I was just trying to figure out if I did it the wrong way and pissed her off or not.Originally posted by the.raven:she must be very embarrasesd so she quickly walk away lor.
What colour wolf? If I didn't save her, the whole crowd would've gone like this:Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Wow colour wolf!

u see ah, u told her about itOriginally posted by gentlerock:What colour wolf? If I didn't save her, the whole crowd would've gone like this:
yupz spoil market one and maybe one of them will even take photos and share with all of us?Originally posted by FireIce:u see ah, u told her about it
she not happy
u not happy (she din thank u)
if u diam diam ah, u can make more ppl (the guys) happy
Haiz....next time I don't tell them liow....Originally posted by FireIce:u see ah, u told her about it
she not happy
u not happy (she din thank u)
if u diam diam ah, u can make more ppl (the guys) happy
No chance liow....sggirls is now under scrutiny....Originally posted by hisoka:yupz spoil market one and maybe one of them will even take photos and share with all of us?![]()
if u get caught for flashing...dun tell mata u want to save a girl hor...Originally posted by gentlerock:Haiz....next time I don't tell them liow....
But being a gentleman, I still have to save her....discreetly. So maybe the best way is for me to purposely zhao geng (expose myself) to distract the crowd lor....
I would have asked another girl to tell her..gal won't thank you for it.Originally posted by gentlerock:Thats what I thought too.....I guess I was just trying to figure out if I did it the wrong way and pissed her off or not.
Hey, for once, you didn't say I sux.![]()