Originally posted by gentlerock:your thinking are simple...
I was at the pool today. There was this cute girl there. It was crowded and we accidentally bumped into each other twice - and said "sorry" and "its ok" to each other. We came up from the pool at the same time by coincidence...and she was only 1 metre away from me. She didn't realise that her bikini top was shifted and her whole right breast was showing.
So being the gentleman that I always am (I really am), I covered her front view with my body, bent over and quietly told her to check her swimwear. She looked down, saw the problem, covered herself and walked away.
I really did it with noble intentions. Its better for her to be embarrassed in front of me alone, rather than to flash to the whole crowd unknowingly. Basket.....she didn't say thank you, [b]didn't hug me and say "you're my hero", didn't invite me home for a better view, etc.![]()
Just covered up and walked away without a word.
I've ever warned guys before too, that their fly was undone and they always said "oh, thanks" and zipped up.
For the ladies here, how would you feel if you zhao geng (how do you spell this?) and a guy told you? Would you hate the guy for whatever reason? Would you think he did the right thing? Or would you just walk away quietly hoping not to see the guy again (due to shock and embarrassment clouding your mind)? Or at least....how would you like a male stranger to inform you?
PS: I have inserted some light-heartedness into this post. But the basic story is true and serious lah. Is there a 'nice' or 'correct' way to inform a lady about this?
???Originally posted by coffeeortea:you should be glad the men didnt start rubbing your balls for that
Report me to the police for what???Originally posted by dragg:what you should have done is get a lady to tell her.
count yourself lucky she did not report you to the police.
Outrage of modesty lor....Originally posted by gentlerock:Report me to the police for what???![]()
Agreed....that would be best. But this particular situation didn't allow it because she had just gotten out of the pool and given 2 more seconds, would've walked into crowd.Originally posted by oxford mushroom:I would have asked another girl to tell her..gal won't thank you for it.
no wonder she walks away. from that sentence can tell u were pretty close to her and facing her right? u must already have a very good look at her assets liao right? she let u see so much liao why still must thank you?Originally posted by gentlerock:So being the gentleman that I always am (I really am), I covered her front view with my body, bent over and quietly told her to check her swimwear. She looked down, saw the problem, covered herself and walked away.
She outraged my modesty leh. Before yesterday, I never knew what a nipple looked like.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Outrage of modesty lor....![]()
I came out from the pool and she was about 3 steps behind me lah...using the same flight of stairs. I couldn't have a good look at her assets lah.....too near.Originally posted by Gordonator:no wonder she walks away. from that sentence can tell u were pretty close to her and facing her right? u must already have a very good look at her assets liao right? she let u see so much liao why still must thank you?
It was a local Chinese girl....I'm not good at telling ages, but I would say in her first half of 20's. Typical sweet-looking girl-next-door type.Originally posted by Gordonator:LOL! how old is she btw?![]()
Originally posted by gentlerock:Before yesterday, I never knew what a nipple looked like.Haiz....I feel so abused.
EDIT: The point is, you got 2 nipples right?Originally posted by gentlerock:WEI.....don't forget hor. She only showed me one of hers. I showed her both of mine!![]()
early 20s right? she must be very shy.Originally posted by gentlerock:It was a local Chinese girl....I'm not good at telling ages, but I would say in her first half of 20's. Typical sweet-looking girl-next-door type.
How about a bikini soap party?Originally posted by gentlerock:Er....am I right to say that the next few events for sgForums outings will be swimming?
just how old are u?Originally posted by gentlerock:She outraged my modesty leh. Before yesterday, I never knew what a nipple looked like.Haiz....I feel so abused.
Sorry leh....first time see girl's body, now suffering from after effects. My mind very confused.Originally posted by CoolMyth:You're contradicting youself, mister.![]()
I'm 72, and gay.Originally posted by Gordonator:just how old are u?![]()
The point is you only saw one of her neh, not the full package. So answering your question, nope, you still haven't see the full package yet.Originally posted by gentlerock:Sorry leh....first time see girl's body, now suffering from after effects. My mind very confused.![]()
Am I still considered a virgin? If next time I have gf, she ask me if I have ever seen a real woman's body how?
You mean there's more to a female body?Originally posted by CoolMyth:The point is you only saw one of her neh, not the full package. So answering your question, nope, you still haven't see the full package yet.![]()
count yourself lucky.Originally posted by gentlerock:Sorry leh....first time see girl's body, now suffering from after effects. My mind very confused.![]()
Aiyah!!! Yesterday forgot to buy 4D!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:count yourself lucky.![]()