yes. i presume you have two right?Originally posted by gentlerock:Is it true that luck always comes in three's?
I mean in the coming days, will I get to see two more?
Remember to choose those with water slides, or other things where there is a lot of bouncing and scraping...better chances.Originally posted by crazy monkey:some ppl haf all the luck. must go to the pool more often![]()
okieOriginally posted by gentlerock:Remember to choose those with water slides, or other things where there is a lot of bouncing and scraping...better chances.
There muz be a lot of action in the rest rooms...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
we always zeogeng together..
1 whole lot of us
porkie we porkie me
lots of nipples yeah?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
we always zeogeng together..
1 whole lot of us
porkie we porkie me
Originally posted by gentlerock:She just pai seh lah...... next time just pretend not to notice but actually secretly look..... and if u like what u see, then go and ask for for her number after she had covered herself up!
I was at the pool today. There was this cute girl there. It was crowded and we accidentally bumped into each other twice - and said "sorry" and "its ok" to each other. We came up from the pool at the same time by coincidence...and she was only 1 metre away from me. She didn't realise that her bikini top was shifted and her whole right breast was showing.
So being the gentleman that I always am (I really am), I covered her front view with my body, bent over and quietly told her to check her swimwear. She looked down, saw the problem, covered herself and walked away.
I really did it with noble intentions. Its better for her to be embarrassed in front of me alone, rather than to flash to the whole crowd unknowingly. Basket.....she didn't say thank you, didn't hug me and say "you're my hero", didn't invite me home for a better view, etc.![]()
Just covered up and walked away without a word.
I've ever warned guys before too, that their fly was undone and they always said "oh, thanks" and zipped up.
For the ladies here, how would you feel if you zhao geng (how do you spell this?) and a guy told you? Would you hate the guy for whatever reason? Would you think he did the right thing? Or would you just walk away quietly hoping not to see the guy again (due to shock and embarrassment clouding your mind)? Or at least....how would you like a male stranger to inform you?
[b]PS: I have inserted some light-heartedness into this post. But the basic story is true and serious lah. Is there a 'nice' or 'correct' way to inform a lady about this?
if u do this worse, she will either stare at u or give u a tight slap in the face of urs.Originally posted by spencer99:She just pai seh lah...... next time just pretend not to notice but actually secretly look..... and if u like what u see, then go and ask for for her number after she had covered herself up!
I recommend Wild Wild Wet at Pasir Ris.Originally posted by sonicworld76:so i will go swimming on tis weekend![]()
ok ok .. i stay nearby thereOriginally posted by gentlerock:I recommend Wild Wild Wet at Pasir Ris.![]()
i want to go alsoOriginally posted by sonicworld76:so i will go swimming on tis weekend![]()
u stay in east area tooOriginally posted by makiko:i want to go also![]()
i exposed oso no use.... nothing to see anywayOriginally posted by sonicworld76:u stay in east area too
can't say that ....Originally posted by makiko:i exposed oso no use.... nothing to see anyway![]()
zhen deOriginally posted by sonicworld76:can't say that ....
have to see then knowOriginally posted by makiko:zhen de![]()
fei li arOriginally posted by sonicworld76:have to see then know![]()
u say nothing to see ... so have to see it then knowOriginally posted by makiko:i exposed oso no use.... nothing to see anyway![]()
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by sonicworld76:
have to see then know
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
fei li ar