Originally posted by ditzy:I feel fcuked, because I must be seriously fcuked up to get remarks like that from my teacher, social studies to add.![]()
Still my fault, my file, I forgot to bring.Originally posted by JJxJJ:get remarks like that if you didnt bring yr file once??
Originally posted by dragg:during my time i get whacked with a ruler.
you are unhappy just because the teacher call you a dumbass?
not my fault,somebody took my file.Its missingOriginally posted by ditzy:Still my fault, my file, I forgot to bring.![]()
Still your fault, never took effort to retrieve it back.Originally posted by JJxJJ:not my fault,somebody took my file.Its missing![]()
school still practise corporal punishment for minor faults?Originally posted by JJxJJ:ruler.. not that bad.. kena before..
im used to this oneOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:"sticks and stones may break my bones...
but words will never hurt me..."
muz remember this...
thicken your skin a bit more...
next time go army...
officer scold you even worse things...
you won't feel so sad...![]()
not my fault,i couldnt retrieve it backOriginally posted by ditzy:Still your fault, never took effort to retrieve it back.![]()
then dun feel fed up lor...Originally posted by JJxJJ:im used to this one..
but then she has this sia lan look.. makes me feel like whacking her u knowOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:then dun feel fed up lor...![]()
sticks n stones may break my bones, but words will cut even deeper ....one of my high school headmaster told me..wen tackling school bullyingOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:"sticks and stones may break my bones...
but words will never hurt me..."
take sum responsibility..its wat sets apart smart ass from dumb assOriginally posted by JJxJJ:not my fault,i couldnt retrieve it back![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:JJ.. u need tuition.. smart liaoz den no more dumbass..
Ok.. abt the tuition fees.. i charge...![]()
Originally posted by gentlerock:Member of Parliament also say anything without thinking first....![]()