ya lah!!! their minds are sick one!!! Siao Siao Siao!!! May they all die soon!! If singapore no law, i'll grab that kid and do the same thing at him!!!!Originally posted by Respect_the_dead:hope those animal abuser will rot in hell!
l'll prefer to do that to that kid parentsOriginally posted by aiyo!:ya lah!!! their minds are sick one!!! Siao Siao Siao!!! May they all die soon!! If singapore no law, i'll grab that kid and do the same thing at him!!!!![]()
Heh! You shld see the kids in the neighbourhood first.. If i own a gun, sure shoot them all.. But that type of parents i mentioned above, i'll bomb them first!!! Now i know why got such kids liao.. Yuan Lai their parents are rotten as well!!!Originally posted by Respect_the_dead:l'll prefer to do that to that kid parents![]()
Sigh...All kinds of people in this world.Originally posted by aiyo!:Heh! You shld see the kids in the neighbourhood first.. If i own a gun, sure shoot them all.. But that type of parents i mentioned above, i'll bomb them first!!! Now i know why got such kids liao.. Yuan Lai their parents are rotten as well!!!![]()
now too late to say this leh.. I jus hoped to nab the kid only and see what we can do!!! Best can report him lor!!! It's such a terrible thing to happen on that kitten.. it's not even an adult cat yet, and even if it's an adult cat, it won't have the ability to fight back!!! I hope that kid got run over a car and have his limbs off!!! And he'll have the taste of unable to fight back when he got bully!!!Originally posted by tranquilice:The security should had called SPCA or police quietly while using ways to make the kid and parents stay on the spot. This way if the SPCA people or police found that the kid is abusing the animal, actions will be taken against the kid and the parents.
how u like it when u tie the kid and drag him around the neck?...tell him to go dive into the adult pool hold breath for 1 hour...the feelin is the same...and after the hr if he can still surface alive...bless him.Originally posted by aiyo!:Just now i go feed cat and saw the other lady who's a cat feeder oso, she told me one of the kitten she fed was lost. Then she heard from a security guard in a supermarket saying that he saw a kid using a rope to hood a cat's neck and dragged.. (fuck lor!) And when he was trying to stop, KNOW WHAT?! The parents of the kid put their hands on the waist(angry pose) and glared at that security guard.. Wah lau.. What fuck is this? Your kid is doing something wrong and you are not stopping, yet trying to reason out i suppose huh? What if i do the same thing at your kid! Really fuck one.. Go to hell better!! May all the terrible kids and their parents go to hell lah!!!![]()
I'm not going to let this off.. Yesterday an uncle told me that a lady saw a dead cat and pick it off to throw lor.. Judging from the size, shld be that poor kitten who got dragged!! Once confirm and found out who's the kid is, we're gonna try pursuading that security guard to go SPCA to report!!! Wah lau.. if the kid shld get away from this, the parents shall not!!!! Best they all whole family go jail bah(although not possible to get kids into jail)!!! They ought to be punished!!!![]()
Originally posted by 798:if i were you, i will slap the kid.
if the parents confronted me, i will slap them too.![]()