No. i'm not in that area. But glad to hear many ppl are taking care of the cats ard singaporeOriginally posted by l0st-s0ul:this type of people are retards. who can bear to torture such a cute kitten? by any chance do u feed the cats in bedok area? seen quite a number of cat feeders here.
Not all do that though.. Imagine how many cats can you have in the house? And cats, like humans, have different characteristics.. Jus take my Baby for example, she's a very jealous cat.. Can't even stand a neighbour's cat passing by, esp when i show friendliness towards the cat.. And we gave more bcuz we dun wan them to be hungry.. some cats they eat abit, then later they'll eat again one.. So dun worry about the mess.. And I'm sure not all cat feeders dirty the places too.Originally posted by shade343:If cat feeders really want to take care of the cats, they should adopt them, bring them home and care for them. I cant stand irresponsible cat feeders in my area who after feeding the cats, leave the food lying all over the place and let it dirty the surrounding. They should at least clear up the unwanted leftovers and dispose them properly...
Im not saying all cat feeders do that, but from what I observe, I see quite a lot of irresponsible cat feeders who just leave the packet of rice strewn over the floor or bowls of fish soup near a patch of grass.Originally posted by aiyo!:Not all do that though.. Imagine how many cats can you have in the house? And cats, like humans, have different characteristics.. Jus take my Baby for example, she's a very jealous cat.. Can't even stand a neighbour's cat passing by, esp when i show friendliness towards the cat.. And we gave more bcuz we dun wan them to be hungry.. some cats they eat abit, then later they'll eat again one.. So dun worry about the mess.. And I'm sure not all cat feeders dirty the places too.
dnt be mean.. i hope e parents and cat abuser reincarnate as tiny rodent.. let e cat eat n dismember.,... farkin animal abuser. should die young.. if only that kid died in her mum womb.. then e poor cat wont die..Originally posted by alexkusu:hope parents reincarnate as cats n let ppl drag![]()
Actually there is nothing wrong in feeding cats. To some people, it could be a hobby or an act of kindness. But cat feeders should also keep in mind that they do not inconvenience others by leaving the leftovers on the ground.Originally posted by OldAhPek:Ya cat feeder freaking free hor...
feed already, watch and wait for the cat eat
finish already, clean up for them
ah bo u donate $$ to Salvation Army,
then tell them u want to help Salvation Army buy food, distribute food, build houses, take care of old ppl
Comm'on there is a limit to stupidity
There's limit to how much kindness and effort a person can offer
The world is not meant for human beings to live only..Originally posted by OldAhPek:Ya cat feeder freaking free hor...
feed already, watch and wait for the cat eat
finish already, clean up for them
ah bo u donate $$ to Salvation Army,
then tell them u want to help Salvation Army buy food, distribute food, build houses, take care of old ppl
Comm'on there is a limit to stupidity
There's limit to how much kindness and effort a person can offer
I bet the cleaners are lazy in doing their work.. -_-Originally posted by shade343:Actually there is nothing wrong in feeding cats. To some people, it could be a hobby or an act of kindness. But cat feeders should also keep in mind that they do not inconvenience others by leaving the leftovers on the ground.
Yes i do agree, one should be considerateOriginally posted by shade343:Actually there is nothing wrong in feeding cats. To some people, it could be a hobby or an act of kindness. But cat feeders should also keep in mind that they do not inconvenience others by leaving the leftovers on the ground.
Originally posted by tranquilice:The security should had called SPCA or police quietly while using ways to make the kid and parents stay on the spot. This way if the SPCA people or police found that the kid is abusing the animal, actions will be taken against the kid and the parents.
I dont think its nice to let other people clear your leftovers.Originally posted by aiyo!:I bet the cleaners are lazy in doing their work.. -_-
My place here, cats havent eat finished, kena cleared already.. And there's even some stupid kids go ard in bicycle collecting the food and force some cats to eat.. siao one..
Originally posted by OldAhPek:What i know is, parents who dun stop their kid from doing sinful things such as abusing and killing, they certainly ain't gonna be good person.. Less to say better person
In [b]aiyo!'s story
what if the parent of the child, is some one who loves cleanlinest very much
and the parent always clean up the place if ever he/she dirtied it
Does it make the parent a better person?
Didnt ask them to clean oso.. So KPO.. cats havent makan finish so fast come clean liao.. siaoOriginally posted by shade343:I dont think its nice to let other people clear your leftovers.Shouldnt it be a cat feeder's responsibility to leave the place in its original condition?
You dun give them proper food, they'll go to hawker centre and coffeeshops to look for food.. Which one will create more troubles? and the government, i dun think they provide sterilized anymore!!! Which is bad..Originally posted by margarita:In the first place why r there so many stray cats or dogs ..
I remembered a long time back, there was a lot of stray cats at Hawker Centers and these cats multiple very quickly. Then I hearad some governmnet body step in and sterilized the cats. Same thing happen to the dogs in one of Woodlands industrail park a long time back ..
Will feeding stray cats creating more cat problem? .. wondering ...
Why you quote my post but no reply?Originally posted by hisoka:
Originally posted by aiyo!:Just now i go feed cat and saw the other lady who's a cat feeder oso, she told me one of the kitten she fed was lost. Then she heard from a security guard in a supermarket saying that he saw a kid using a rope to hood a cat's neck and dragged.. (fuck lor!) And when he was trying to stop, KNOW WHAT?! The parents of the kid put their hands on the waist(angry pose) and glared at that security guard.. Wah lau.. What fuck is this? Your kid is doing something wrong and you are not stopping, yet trying to reason out i suppose huh? What if i do the same thing at your kid! Really fuck one.. Go to hell better!! May all the terrible kids and their parents go to hell lah!!!![]()
I'm not going to let this off.. Yesterday an uncle told me that a lady saw a dead cat and pick it off to throw lor.. Judging from the size, shld be that poor kitten who got dragged!! Once confirm and found out who's the kid is, we're gonna try pursuading that security guard to go SPCA to report!!! Wah lau.. if the kid shld get away from this, the parents shall not!!!! Best they all whole family go jail bah(although not possible to get kids into jail)!!! They ought to be punished!!!![]()