Actually your dog is scared sh|tless by the thing sitting on your shoulders, go check in the mirror.Originally posted by Troy437:My small dog bark only once or twice when there are people at the door. For that I knock the living daylights out of her bcoz I think barking for unconfirmed danger is a nuisance.
Once I quarrel with my wife bcoz our dog barked and I wacked it non-stop until it SHIT and the legs went straight stiff for a few seconds.
Thne my wife says, one day a real crook comes and my dog dun even dare to fart for fear that I will wack her. How come I felt that she is right somehow...
You really overdid it there. Your wife's dog's bowels loosened and its legs went stiff because you induced a seizure of some form with your beating. To think this is a family petOriginally posted by Troy437:Once I quarrel with my wife bcoz our dog barked and I wacked it non-stop until it SHIT and the legs went straight stiff for a few seconds.
u complained and when AVA wanted to take action then u said let the matter rest, then u still wanted to be friendly with them when they passes sacarstic remarks like scare to offend them (Ur neighbour).....wondering wat u really want...izzit hoping for someone to solve ur problem without ur involvment......
From ORIGAMIST
In the mean time, I wrote to AVA, they responsed and called my handphone and asked me what had happen. I relate the whole matter and they were willing to visit that family and mentioned that they will revoke the license if it is true. I decided to let the matter rest and I told AVA that I am willing to forget the whole matter.
We had not quarrel or fight. I still greet them when I saw them, but I cannot stand it when the stupid dog start barking at my mum and son ....
U very bad!Originally posted by Troy437:I was thinking...get the new odourless Baygon insecticide. No smell one. When the dog rush at you and the owner not around, spray some at the face.Prolong inhalation must be able to make it retard
Oh....you are cruelOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't know much about dogs, just know how to kill one, silently, painfully.![]()
I can just imagine it when the family suggests chocolates as its favourite food.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:go and pay a visit to the family and get the dog to familiarise with you. Ask the family what is their dog's favourite food and pop a few to it. As soon as it treats you as a friend it wun bark at you.
den hor seh lah 2 birds in one stone. You get the dog to trust you and you kill the dog at the same time.Originally posted by ditzy:I can just imagine it when the family suggests chocolates as its favourite food.![]()
I did mentioned that my father was living with me. He doesn't want our relationship to be strained and that we also just moved in not so long. At that moment, it was in a fix of anger that I wanted to blow the matter. That is why, I am not hoping for someone to solve my problem. I am only asking for advice and see how problem can be solved in a win win situation. So far, solution that come in does have it merits but then it is better for a laugh. I still hope that someone can better advise me ... the decision and action will still for me to make and do .. BTW, just to quote someone " ..you join just to post this ? ..." unquote ...Originally posted by proj42v:u complained and when AVA wanted to take action then u said let the matter rest, then u still wanted to be friendly with them when they passes sacarstic remarks like scare to offend them (Ur neighbour).....wondering wat u really want...izzit hoping for someone to solve ur problem without ur involvment......
If things is really so serious as what u described, then thing u shld really bite the bullet and do something and not wishywashy....(like wanted to do something than scare to offend ur neighbour)....haiz....