lol we share the same freshness of oxygenOriginally posted by Toxicity:Eh? Standing at a not-so-proud 1.84m.![]()
I only wore heels when I did catwalks last time because I have to. Now I usually wear sneakers or my doc mart's.Originally posted by soulness:still wear heel...then sg guys all wont dare to go near u liao![]()
sibei kua zhang lehz!!Originally posted by phanta5y:lol we share the same freshness of oxygen
Well said.... the air is always fresher up here ain't it?Originally posted by phanta5y:lol we share the same freshness of oxygen
yeap, those a lil down will not know how fresh air is up here, and neither will those up there eitherOriginally posted by Toxicity:Well said.... the air is always fresher up here ain't it?![]()
beware of overhead beams hor...Originally posted by Toxicity:Well said.... the air is always fresher up here ain't it?![]()
choy! its jus i hit my head on buses sometimes, maybe a lil moreOriginally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:beware of overhead beams hor...![]()
fret not my friend, u escape siwfter than us tallies, ic ant run awy frm class without being noticedOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I'm standing at a pathetic 1.6m.....
Tall people have tall problems. Short people also have short problem.....![]()
me too!!! omg, me and my friends were playing at a kfc and i suddenly jumped and i hit the celling! like omg!!! i died of pain rather than embarrasment lolOriginally posted by Toxicity:I whacked my head against the bus ceiling before. *dies of embarrassment*
Lol, yeah I tried to sneak out of class in secondary sch but obviously it was a failed attempt because:Originally posted by phanta5y:fret not my friend, u escape siwfter than us tallies, ic ant run awy frm class without being noticed![]()
Well.. no worries there are still 1.84m somethings guys around~Originally posted by Toxicity:Eh? Standing at a not-so-proud 1.84m.![]()
Do you mean literally?Originally posted by CoolMyth:People always look down on me....![]()
sighz... too tall lahz... CUT YOUR LEGS LAHZ!!Originally posted by phanta5y:choy! its jus i hit my head on buses sometimes, maybe a lil more![]()
just in terms of heightOriginally posted by Toxicity:Do you mean literally?![]()
Isn't that so? See, you are looking down on me....Originally posted by Toxicity:Do you mean literally?![]()
ahem me too!!, why is she the center of attraction?!!!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Alamak...1.84??
Taller then Won bin , takuya kimura , hideaki takizawa , lee byung hun , song seung han , takashi sorimachi
almost same as yutaka and oshio manabu...
omg....4 cm taller then me..wahh i can't believe it..
I'm not going to imagine.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I can imagine a guy struggling to kiss you....
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I can imagine a guy struggling to kiss you....