Ermm... why does it matter if I'm taller than them?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Alamak...1.84??
Taller then Won bin , takuya kimura , hideaki takizawa , lee byung hun , song seung han , takashi sorimachi
almost same as yutaka and oshio manabu...
omg....4 cm taller then me..wahh i can't believe it..
blame yrself lah, TOO SHORT mah!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:whaa...come for outing..i want to see leh....
haven't seen a taller women in ages....
even for ang mohs...
It only means 1 thing , you cannot date cute guys....Originally posted by Toxicity:Ermm... why does it matter if I'm taller than them?
ooo den u got it from ur ang moh genes lor...good mah...Originally posted by Toxicity:I'm only half ang moh... nothing to see anyway.
u worse, u can't date anione, sgforumers would bash u if they meet u!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:It only means 1 thing , you cannot date cute guys....![]()
Oh I see... those are the only few cute guys in this entire world.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:It only means 1 thing , you cannot date cute guys....![]()
the girls i date are 15-25 cm shorter then me...Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:blame yrself lah, TOO SHORT mah!!![]()
Being a model doesn't pay well in s'pore. I've stopped modelling two years ago.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:ooo den u got it from ur ang moh genes lor...good mah...
if face pretty can go be model..earn $$ alot leh....
Erm well...short and cute....tall and handsome...Originally posted by Toxicity:Oh I see... those are the only few cute guys in this entire world.

Oh crap based on ur theory, I must start looking out for NBA players already.Originally posted by alexkusu:me 1.83m..my gf 1.63m ...they say if 20cm gap between ur heights..then can be good match..i have another friend couple 1.75m n 1.55m... still going strong.. another one is 1.82 and 1.55...but ddnt work out![]()
I used to say... 'closer to heaven'Originally posted by Toxicity:Well said.... the air is always fresher up here ain't it?![]()
hei hei..dont mistaken..its not my theory.. its japanese ppl theory cos I have many jap frens.. i duno if works or not.. But u can always date sum guy 20cm lower than u right? ...like Tom Cruise n Nicole Kidman.. but they broke up cos 10cm gap.................... erm..that dosent mean anything..Originally posted by Toxicity:Oh crap based on ur theory, I must start looking out for NBA players already.![]()
Yeah, why?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Well , guys can try wear army boots boost quite alot of height...
anyway most likely when you do modelling , you are taller then the photographer right?
But the taller one's the guy right??Originally posted by alexkusu:me 1.83m..my gf 1.63m ...they say if 20cm gap between ur heights..then can be good match..i have another friend couple 1.75m n 1.55m... still going strong.. another one is 1.82 and 1.55...but ddnt work out![]()
Tom cruise's new gf oso taller then him..see today's life....Originally posted by alexkusu:hei hei..dont mistaken..its not my theory.. its japanese ppl theory cos I have many jap frens.. i duno if works or not.. But u can always date sum guy 20cm lower than u right? ...like Tom Cruise n Nicole Kidman.. but they broke up cos 10cm gap.................... erm..that dosent mean anything..
hmm..sumtime not good..attract too much attention..stick out like sore thumb..usually i jus bend my back to make myself look shorterOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Tom cruise's new gf oso taller then him..see today's life....
anyway being tall , nobody will bully u 1...shiok right ?? ^..^
wow..a model here..must be sumone famousOriginally posted by Toxicity:Yeah, why?
Tom cruise really that short meh? How short.. er.. i mean how tall is he?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Tom cruise's new gf oso taller then him..see today's life....
anyway being tall , nobody will bully u 1...shiok right ?? ^..^
anyway being tall , nobody will bully u 1...shiok right ??--> shiok for guys, not that shiok for gals.

1.72 metre i think...Originally posted by silv3rgal:--> shiok for guys, not that shiok for gals.