I dunno... But heard from my neighbour, only RP, NP, NYP started lessons liao.. He best sia, he told me he in a new eng course, now covered by galsOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I saw many students (At least a hundred) wearing green and holding a tin can in their hands at Dover Station.
Fund raising for SP ar? Wonder are they freshman....kua zhang leh..I think the new semester hasn't start for SP right?
today is SP Flag day.been around since morning...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I saw many students (At least a hundred) wearing green and holding a tin can in their hands at Dover Station.
Fund raising for SP ar? Wonder are they freshman....kua zhang leh..I think the new semester hasn't start for SP right?
Hehe....Originally posted by Xcert:today is SP Flag day.been around since morning...
confirm freshmen.Because only freshmen will appear for flag day....![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:today is SP Flag day.been around since morning...
confirm freshmen.Because only freshmen will appear for flag day....![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:
and they damn suay lor..juz joined the sch and asked to do this..
haha..lucky my sch never asked me to do this so far..
this one is SOP....every year the same....even for NUS/NTUOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
and they damn suay lor..juz joined the sch and asked to do this..
haha..lucky my sch never asked me to do this so far..
Originally posted by Xcert:this one is SOP....every year the same....even for NUS/NTU
they dun tekan the freshmen then how?ask the graduating classes to go?![]()
u mean u counted the coins that people donate?Originally posted by ne0matrix:Yep and I'm one of them. Collected about $45.![]()
We counted then tutor double-checked.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u mean u counted the coins that people donate?
Originally posted by ne0matrix:We counted then tutor double-checked.![]()
Tins one. The bag one so stupid. I saw my friends digged out money with it before.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
ic...tot it's tin can? got bags de?
i used to donate everytime i see all these people..but ever since i saw students digging out the money from the bags and keep inside their pocket, I dun donate anymore.
tin also can dig one, is see if you got skillsOriginally posted by ne0matrix:Tins one. The bag one so stupid. I saw my friends digged out money with it before.![]()
only NYP school of business sch start 1 month ago ... the rest haven't.. ll i still wan to enjoy my last few days of my holidayOriginally posted by sbst275:I dunno... But heard from my neighbour, only RP, NP, NYP started lessons liao.. He best sia, he told me he in a new eng course, now covered by gals
You must have done it before.Originally posted by hisoka:tin also can dig one, is see if you got skills![]()
yellowish green ba..the colour quite striking.Originally posted by coolger03:eh... i thot i saw yellow leh...
still dreaming ar?Originally posted by ETboy:only NYP school of business sch start 1 month ago ... the rest haven't.. ll i still wan to enjoy my last few days of my holiday![]()
Gay colour I say.Originally posted by browniebaobao:yellowish green ba..the colour quite striking.
no but i got invert the tin and coins fall out so it shows that digging out is possibleOriginally posted by ne0matrix:You must have done it before.![]()
Originally posted by ne0matrix:Gay colour I say.![]()
yah lor... see liao, we so happy...Originally posted by ne0matrix:Gay colour I say.![]()