Originally posted by coolger03:yah lor... see liao, we so happy...
hahaha.... but that is the gay i was thinking of mah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
ci 'gay' fei bi 'gay'
Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
ci 'gay' fei bi 'gay'
Originally posted by coolger03:hahaha.... but that is the gay i was thinking of mah...
he/she never say properly wor....
he also confused...Originally posted by ne0matrix:![]()
My gay doesn't mean 'happy' lah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:he also confused...![]()
ya now coolger knows.Originally posted by ne0matrix:My gay doesn't mean 'happy' lah.![]()
i know long ago le...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ya now coolger knows.![]()
Yup Im one of themOriginally posted by sbst275:Hehe....
Ah Shade must be one of them![]()
Eh, The Poly giving very good prizes for top individual donor collections leh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
and they damn suay lor..juz joined the sch and asked to do this..
haha..lucky my sch never asked me to do this so far..
Mine was City Hall. Didn't know 8-9.30 so damn crowded one.Originally posted by shade343:Yup Im one of them. My area of collection was Tampines/Pasir Ris
Yah Its very gay.Originally posted by ne0matrix:Gay colour I say.![]()
Crap lor. My class highest 89.30. Don't know is there anyone who is higher.Originally posted by shade343:Eh, The Poly giving very good prizes for top individual donor collections leh.
1st prize: 3D/2N Cruise on board Superstar Virgo
2nd Prize: 42" LCD TV
3rd Prize: 1 GB MP3 player![]()
I woke up at 8am, went down to sign my attendance. After that I go home sleep.Originally posted by ne0matrix:Mine was City Hall. Didn't know 8-9.30 so damn crowded one.![]()
Originally posted by shade343:I woke up at 8am, went down to sign my attendance. After that I go home sleep.At 2pm, I put 6 $50 notes inside the can and return it to my lecturer.
I sure get the 1st prize liao.
Last year the high score was only $260
Both.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:u got win top price?
or u talking cok?![]()
I in a very good courseOriginally posted by ne0matrix:![]()
Knn you very wu lui.You in what course?
Simi lai eh? Long form leh?Originally posted by shade343:I in a very good courseDPFM. You leh?
DARE= Diploma in Agricultural Engineering?Originally posted by ne0matrix:Simi lai eh? Long form leh?Me in DARE.
Aeronautical lah.Originally posted by shade343:DARE= Diploma in Agricultural Engineering?
Originally posted by ne0matrix:Aeronautical lah.![]()
Is it? I heard from seniors like you that DARE people are arrogant and haolian and the teachers sucks. But why my classmates so friendly and teacher aka Mr Seetoh so friendly too?Originally posted by elektra:welcome aboard! i'm 3rd yr DARE next week
Got. But I forgot.Originally posted by shade343:![]()
PFM= Property Development and facilities Management
Btw, Your lecturer got tell you anything on the module IDEA?