serious?Originally posted by sbst275:Cheaper? Prices for Cold Storage's No Frills brand items even lower... NTUC's ones are comparable to First Choice, but quality, haiz...
your parents pay for all the groceries?Originally posted by nospam:Knn fark this frill items la. If u want to buy then but. Don't want buy other brands. So simple.
Hanor hanor.Originally posted by nospam:Knn fark this frill items la. If u want to buy then but. Don't want buy other brands. So simple.
hanor my foot!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Hanor hanor.![]()
Orh, hanor your foot.Originally posted by dragg:hanor my foot!!!![]()
eh...sounds like they provide funeral services oso....Originally posted by F Takumi:The motto of NTUC is "From the day of your conception until you're buried, we can provide everything you need"![]()
There is a NTUC CasketOriginally posted by huiz:eh...sounds like they provide funeral services oso....![]()
WAKE UP LAH.. Got ppl say NTUC Housebrand things cheap...Originally posted by ditzy:Not comparing supermarket to supermarket lah. Wah lau eh, wake up your idea leh. Saturday morning, ki koon lah you.![]()
Yes...Originally posted by dragg:serious?
i dont buy from cold storage coz i have the impression that most of its items are expensive.
actually ntuc prices are high too.Originally posted by sbst275:Yes...
Never ever have this impression... Otherwise how the Cold Storage outlet at Kovan, Woodlands and Yishun have beaten NTUC?
eh...shetz...dun tell me next time they oso provide midwife service oso?Originally posted by F Takumi:There is a NTUC Casket![]()
i wont be surprised. you just need to live long enough to witness it.Originally posted by huiz:eh...shetz...dun tell me next time they oso provide midwife service oso?![]()