u dreamt of her last nite?Originally posted by dragg:he is supposed to face trial.
but now.......
that's why i started this thread.
I also wonder.Originally posted by dragg:he is supposed to face trial.
but now.......
that's why i started this thread.
I am not ruling that out. I had been feeling this way since Day One.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:I suspect that the police is unable to prove that Ah Hao is the murderer, yet they have no other culprit to 'jiao dai' to the infuriated public, that's why they have dragged the case for half a year liao yet have not charged him in court. All the police have done so far is to extend his remand period, while they continue to gather evidence.
he surrendered himself ok, not caught by masian police, how he can cross the custom no body knows.Originally posted by sbst275:Hmm... If Ah Hao is the murderder, hanged liao...
I dun even think he will get hanged, he kena 'caught' by the Malaysian police... Very no face
the trial will be in JulyOriginally posted by t_a_s:he surrendered himself ok, not caught by masian police, how he can cross the custom no body knows.
he cross the custom by using the smart tag thingy. Those travelling to and fro the custom everydae can apply for it....tap and goOriginally posted by t_a_s:he surrendered himself ok, not caught by masian police, how he can cross the custom no body knows.
I never thought he was the killer. One possible reason why he knew where to find the body was possibly because he was paid to dispose of the body.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I never believed that Ah Hao planned to kill her.There is something fishy.Poor girl.RIP.
Spore Police not like Malaysian or Indonesia Police.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:I suspect that the police is unable to prove that Ah Hao is the murderer, yet they have no other culprit to 'jiao dai' to the infuriated public, that's why they have dragged the case for half a year liao yet have not charged him in court...
Yah... Was it SG police that 'caught' him?Originally posted by t_a_s:he surrendered himself ok, not caught by masian police, how he can cross the custom no body knows.