U really very bo liao...Originally posted by meltz:my mum got the sms ...
i boliao reply the sms but never reply to me
what he sms u? Wo ai ni?Originally posted by FireIce:i got the sms from some china lumber
saying i win dunno how many million USD
who oso receive?
i got it a few times........at odd hours.......
me jus delete......neber go report to telco or police......
jus saw on the news....
the reporter call the lumber to test water
obviously a hoax......
wonder how my lumber got to their database.......
if you have ever signed up for lucky draw, credit card etc then your number has chance to end up in hands of evildoers, including loansharks(banks)Originally posted by FireIce:i got the sms from some china lumber
saying i win dunno how many million USD
who oso receive?
i got it a few times........at odd hours.......
me jus delete......neber go report to telco or police......
jus saw on the news....
the reporter call the lumber to test water
obviously a hoax......
wonder how my lumber got to their database.......
all the way to china?!?!?!Originally posted by hisoka:if you have ever signed up for lucky draw, credit card etc then your number has chance to end up in hands of evildoers, including loansharks(banks)
must be some ppl from sg work hand in hand with those china guy .... to conOriginally posted by FireIce:all the way to china?!?!?!
the winner must collect the winnings in china within 3 days.Originally posted by FireIce:all the way to china?!?!?!
Juz tell them to send the money over...Originally posted by dragg:the winner must collect the winnings in china within 3 days.
the journalist suggested.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Juz tell them to send the money over...![]()
Tts why its obviously a scam...Originally posted by dragg:the journalist suggested.
but they said no.
the police is now handling the case.
sg alot of china pple lah go and you ass and you will see alot of china pple studying and playing at the expense of our moneyOriginally posted by FireIce:all the way to china?!?!?!