answer the call and greet his/her mother fatherOriginally posted by coolger03:i also received a missed call from a china number at 2.30am....
they want to con ppl also never check the local time one ah? heng i put my hp to silent mode... if not will get awaken by the call liao...
but i dunno how to greet other ppl's father and mother one...Originally posted by FireIce:answer the call and greet his/her mother father![]()
On Ch 8 news yesterdayOriginally posted by FireIce:i got the sms from some china lumber
saying i win dunno how many million USD
who oso receive?
i got it a few times........at odd hours.......
me jus delete......neber go report to telco or police......
jus saw on the news....
the reporter call the lumber to test water
obviously a hoax......
wonder how my lumber got to their database.......
Now is a call?Originally posted by FireIce:jus now foodcourt too noisy, i got a miss call
from this lumber +861xxxxxxxxxxx
they finally found the correct timing to call huh??Originally posted by FireIce:jus now foodcourt too noisy, i got a miss call
from this lumber +861xxxxxxxxxxx
Maybe they bought it from the government.Originally posted by FireIce:wonder how my lumber got to their database.......
my previous institution osoOriginally posted by 443BXdrv:Maybe they bought it from the government.
True story my friend in the army got an insurance agent job after we ORD'ed and called me up one day (more than 6 months later). I asked him how he got my number and he said he's got everyone's (from the unit) contact info (home, hp, address, pager) on a list provided by his company. Scary.
just confirmed not from my fren cos he's still in sgOriginally posted by shinta:i received a miss call... at first didn think a lot about it, thot it's a fren who called, cos its a mobile number
but it seems like a hoax cos.. he couldn have called me
next time you just moan and say 'kimochi ii'Originally posted by coolger03:but i dunno how to greet other ppl's father and mother one...![]()
2.30am?? wah, their marketing strategy damn fierce siah...Originally posted by coolger03:i also received a missed call from a china number at 2.30am....
they want to con ppl also never check the local time one ah? heng i put my hp to silent mode... if not will get awaken by the call liao...
if they call me at 2+ in the morning i will leave my ctc nos as 999 to them...Originally posted by FireIce:if they call again, i will speak french![]()
i can sms you if you want.Originally posted by jay_rocks:why i dun haf one??
ok lor.Originally posted by dragg:i can sms you if you want.