Clearer picOriginally posted by meltz:
Count yourself lucky, in May 1, MY bus fares up 20% for aircon, 40% for non aircon busesOriginally posted by meltz:everything up up up ...............
Originally posted by sbst275:Count yourself lucky, in May 1, MY bus fares up 20% for aircon, 40% for non aircon buses
2nd Link tol up 30%
not my problem..........Originally posted by sbst275:Count yourself lucky, in May 1, MY bus fares up 20% for aircon, 40% for non aircon buses
2nd Link tol up 30%
never improve in service ..... still demand more $$$ ............. haizOriginally posted by sbst275:Count yourself lucky, in May 1, MY bus fares up 20% for aircon, 40% for non aircon buses
2nd Link tol up 30%
Originally posted by FireIce:not my problem..........
I think you should buy SBS or SMRT share then, get back thru divd...Originally posted by the Bear:exactly!!
how come OUR COUNTRY'S transport companies so profitable still increase fares?
that's what i wanna know..
Originally posted by sbst275:I think you should buy SBS or SMRT share then, get back thru divd...
Bear.. I have my views, you have yours..Originally posted by the Bear:you've NOT answered the question...
please answer the question....
so far, you've posted close to 20+ posts, dodging the simple question...
join the company better .. won't get retrench n get big bonusOriginally posted by sbst275:I think you should buy SBS or SMRT share then, get back thru divd...
Sorry lor... They retrenched bus captainsOriginally posted by margarita:join the company better .. won't get retrench n get big bonus![]()
car not expansive already..but petroleum price shoot rocket.Originally posted by FireIce:own car oso exp
take mrt/bus oso exp
we will be like china soon.....all have our own bicycles
Went up by 50% in 1 yearOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:car not expansive already..but petroleum price shoot rocket.![]()
i going for senior management post lah .. next time i recommend 10% increaseOriginally posted by sbst275:Sorry lor... They retrenched bus captains
i am sure none of them take public transport.Originally posted by thinker:I suggest to change "Public Transport Council" to "Private Transport Council"... Every agrees?![]()
no one owns a carOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:car not expansive already..but petroleum price shoot rocket.![]()
I dun think they should add no of carsOriginally posted by dragg:i am sure none of them take public transport.
maybe it is time the govt appoint people like us to decide when to increase the tax of cars.