PM me. thanksOriginally posted by FireIce:JUST DO IT
need resgination letter template?
no need PM lahOriginally posted by makiko:PM me. thanks

Got caught sciving by management ah?Originally posted by makiko:![]()
other ppl can go lim kopi.....
i msn only, also cannot![]()
other ppl can but y i canotOriginally posted by av98m:Got caught sciving by management ah?![]()
When in any doubt, ASK.Originally posted by makiko:other ppl can but y i canot![]()
but they say ACT SMARTOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:When in any doubt, ASK.![]()
Play it smart, dun act smart. You made yaself more stupid if u failed to act smart.Originally posted by makiko:but they say ACT SMART![]()
no lah..... i'm not given any work to do..... just change mangementOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Play it smart, dun act smart. You made yaself more stupid if u failed to act smart.
Anyway, it's not a bread and better thing to have MSN at work. Quit for the sake of this? Nay.
Look, if you wan to use MSN... can always use it's web version.Originally posted by makiko:no lah..... i'm not given any work to do..... just change mangement
leave me to rot....other den msn n sg forum, wat do u expect me to do
full time..... not given any work to do for almost for 6 mths leOriginally posted by av98m:Is this your full time job or just some temp job?
since u can access internet ...Originally posted by makiko:full time..... not given any work to do for almost for 6 mths le
2 mths bonus.... so tempting
ang moh company, they don't practise retrenchment
like tat very sianz leh
So....you mean to tell me you're being paid to do nothing right now?Originally posted by makiko:full time..... not given any work to do for almost for 6 mths le
2 mths bonus.... so tempting
ang moh company, they don't practise retrenchment
like tat very sianz leh
i'm using webmessenger lor.....but the problem is tat i'm the only person who can't use msn onlyOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Look, if you wan to use MSN... can always use it's web version.
Then again, to see yourself value to the company... why not pick up new skills or ask if ya colleagues need help?
Your thread sounds as if you wanna quit cos no MSN, so that figures.![]()
learn liao lor.... i knw macromedia oso....den??? haixOriginally posted by meltz:since u can access internet ...
y dont learn some software like photoshop , flash or others ....... is good to learn new things
knock off at 5.30pm.... see....so gd.....but...... haixOriginally posted by Ito_^:think of the bright side. its gonna be 6 soon.![]()
many ppl envy me leh.... n the pay is not bad tooOriginally posted by av98m:So....you mean to tell me you're being paid to do nothing right now?![]()
den learn adobe, den take certs and den start doing yr own webbie! maybe can earn money oso!Originally posted by makiko:learn liao lor.... i knw macromedia oso....den??? haix
dun dare to think of so farOriginally posted by Ito_^:den learn adobe, den take certs and den start doing yr own webbie! maybe can earn money oso!
know hw to use the software ...Originally posted by makiko:learn liao lor.... i knw macromedia oso....den??? haix
got cert for tat but dun intend to use itOriginally posted by meltz:know hw to use the software ...
doesnt mean u know hw to create something good ..........